The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "The fast and the furious 6 (movie)" (4)

  1. I really enjoyed the movie Fast and Furious 6. It was a truly touching story and an amazing action packed movie. My favourite part of the movie was one of the key stunts that Vin Diesel performed where he jumped over the gap between two bridges to save somebody who was falling and onto another car. This is my favourite because not only did the stunt look really cool but it turns out to be the beginning of a critical revelation for some of the characters. I don’t believe that I can relate to any of the characters particularly as I am not one for living fast or furiously but my favourite character would have to be Dominic Loretto partly because he is played by Vin Diesel (who is one of my favourite actors) but also because throughout the movie Dominic puts an emphasis on the importance of family and loyalty, leaving no one behind and helping each other. I wouldn’t change anything in the movie because I think it’s all really develops the plot brilliantly and has a wonderful moral to the story. Following this, I would definitely recommend this movie to anyone and everyone because it’s just an overall amazing movie that has the right amount of action, romance and suspense suited for everyone.

    Like

  2. My favourite genre of movies to watch are action films. Personally, the Fast and the Furious are the best actions films and possibly my favourite movies of all time. They have the most amazing cast and I am always wanting to watch more movies just like these. My favourite one is Fast 5 because I think that it just shows how clever they are and how much skill is required to pull what they did off. I cannot wait for Furious 7 to come out at the end of March, but it will be really sad knowing that Paul Walker will no longer be in the series and that this may possibly be the last Fast & Furious movie. I recommend this to anyone, but especially to those who love action films like myself. I give these movies 10/10.

    Like

  3. loretta said:

    I love this movie because it is the most awesome, action filled adventure to ever experience on the big screen!!! If you have not seen it i highly recommend it! Filled with lots of unexpected turns of events it would have to be one of my favourite movies of all time. Thie first time i watched it i was practically sitting on the edge of my seat the whole time because it is so thrilling and you feel like you are the one getting shot at or blown up in a car. I know it sounds scary but it is so worth it. My favourite character is definitely Han because he is just simply the best ever. I love love love this film so much and when i found out that paul walker died i was so devastated because he was such an amazing person and what happened was very sad. i recommend this movie to 10+ if you are a girl but maybe 7+ if you are a boy because they would love the action and story line. i rate this movie a 7/10.

    Like

  4. I recommend fast and furious 6 it is such an amazing movie this one so much action and all the graphics, effects and more gone into it is fantastic it is so great I recommend his movie to all ages it is an amazing story about drag racing in the streets of Paris / France and the group get in a bit of trouble with a data chip and they have to get it back off someone who had first stolen it off them it is a great action full packed movie with great cast filling in all of there charaters perfectly and unfortunately Paul Walker won’t be starring in the next fast and furious 7 but I am sure you will love all these movies all so great lots of little twists that you will never see coming I bet you if you watch one movie you will be hooked right away thats a promise because it is a truly amazing and I love it heaps! I rate this move a 10/10 it is so mysterious and different and just one of the best movies I have ever watched in my life you will regret it if you don’t get onto it!

    Like

Leave a comment