The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Catch me if you can (movie)" (2)

  1. I recommend the movie Catch me if You Can. It is about Frank Abagnale Jr. (Leonardo DiCaprio) who worked as a doctor, a lawyer, and a co-pilot for a well-known airline all before his 18th birthday. He was good at what he did, fraud. None of these professions he had a degree for, he forged his way up and gave him a lot of fame. FBI Agent Carl Hanratty (Tom Hanks) catches onto this scheme of Franks and makes it his primary mission to catch Frank and bring him down, but in all of this Frank is always one step ahead of Carl. This was a very fun movie, it’s the kind of movie where you root for the bad guy and it kept you on your toes whether he was going to get caught or not. I recommend this to be watched by 13+.

    Like

  2. I recommend the movie Catch Me If You Can. This movie was about a 16 year old boy who decides to be a con man and is unbelievably creative and successful. It was a thoroughly enjoyable movie and I really liked it. The creativity of the main character, played by Leonardo Di Caprio, was really impressive and well acted. I would recommend it to those who like comedy and action movies. I rate it an 8/10.

    Like

Leave a comment