The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Remember me (movie)" (8)

  1. I watched this movie just recently and I really liked it. The movie is about a 21 year old named Tyler who’s brother had passed away which had impacted him greatly. After this Tyler had struggled with drinking and smoking addictions, that is until he meets a girl. This is a mix of a romance and a sad movie. The end of this movie was really unexpected for me and broke my heart. If you’re looking for something really good to watch, a tear jerker, then I think this is the movie for you. I’d recommend this movie for everyone at the age of 14 and up, only because of its maturity rating and language. I would rate this movie a 9/10 and would probably would watch it again. I feel like this movie had a really strong message and isn’t like anything I’ve ever watched before. Definitely worth your time watching.

    Like

  2. I really don’t know where to begin with this movie. It is one of the most touching movies i have seen. The relationship between two characters is amazing and how you can relate to their relationship between them. All of the drama and struggles that they go through and the different difficulties both of their families. There are many parts in this movie that i couldn’t help but shred quite a few tears. The start, middle and especially the end. I don’t want to say much because i don’t want to spoil the movie for people that haven’t seen it. I love how in the end they incorporate real life things that have happened into it and out of nowhere the ending just comes and takes the whole movie to another level. I love this movie and i would definitely recommend it to anyone. I think its more suitable for teenagers because it is really sad and emotional. i rate this 10/10

    Like

  3. I really liked this movie, it was really sweet, the relationship between the characters. It’s a sad movie but i couldnt stop watching it! I got a huge suprise at the end! It is a really moving, sweet and at times funny movie, and I really enjoyed it!! I give it a rating of 10/10

    Like

  4. I don’t know where to start with this movie. It is a touching movie for a start. It has an incredible story line and it another one of them few movies that had me crying! It was so real and had my eyes glued to the TV screen from the beginning right until the tragic ending. Tyler has a strong personality and I really enjoy watching him as we see his contrast in relationships with her father and his little sister. He has a kind side to him, a more violent side and then a (I don’t mean to be rude but) stupidity side but it is a good combination when it comes to him. I love how in the toughest of times he can crack a joke and hide that he is completely terrified. I recommend this movie to people age 11 and above and I give it a rating of 8. Hope you enjoy it as much as I do!

    Like

  5. emily :) said:

    Oh my, what can I say. This movie is truly touching the realness, the facts the complete sadness. I stared in awe, cried and laughed all through this movie. Definetely a must see. I love Tyler the character even though his played by an actor that I dislike strongly. He’s more like three different guys joined into one. He’s got a caring side, a violent side, and a complete stupidity side. I love his friendship with his sister. It’s adorable. I love how in the toughest times he can crack a joke, hiding that he was scared. I recommend this movie to year seven and up. You’ll enjoy it. Rating: 8.9

    Like

  6. Remember Me is one of the best but saddest movies that I have ever seen. It is so powerful and moving and I will never forget it.
    This movie has such a great storyline and great actors in it.
    Even if you don’t like Robert Pattinson, you will like this movie. This movie has probably one of the saddest endings I have seen, so remember to have the tissues with you, if you watch it. This movie shows that life is very unique and special and we need to make the most of it and not take it for granted.

    Like

  7. This movie is really sad, although i really enjoyed it, it was also really funny at times. I loved that it was a movie about love life and happiness. My favourite character was Caroline, she was just so cute and i found it so sad when her hair got cut off.i don’t think i relate to any of the characters as i don’t think the things that have happened to them has happened to me. The parts of the movie i don’t like are when Caroline’s hair gets cut of and when Tyler dies in the movie. If i could change something in the movie it would be that Michael doesn’t die and then Tyler wouldn’t have. I recommend this movie because it really good, it has it’s emotional times and it’s happy times. Anyone that likes emotional movies would be into this movie, hope you get to see it soon.

    Like

  8. Remember Me:
    I recommend this movie because I really enjoyed in and i think that others will too.This is a really great movie the first time I saw it I wanted to watch it again staring Robert Pattinson,and Emilie De Ravin. Very intermit and has got a sad ending love/sad story.Great movie! Great Movie!

    Like

Leave a comment