The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Blue crush (movie)" (7)

  1. Pippa said:

    I really loved this movie. I thought it was full of exciting adventures and had lots of action in it. My favourite character was Anne Marie although I liked a lot of the other characters characteristics. I think this movie had lots of inspiring messages and I would definitely recommend this movie. I have watched this movie countless times and love it each time I watch it. I really enjoyed this movie and can’t wait to watch the sequel.

    Like

  2. When I watched this movie I had already seen the second one but this one was just amazing. i love how the two movies aren’t the exact same so you get a different understanding of both of them. My favourite character is Anne Marie because she is really sweet and nice. I love surfing movies so this was just another one to the collection I have seen. It shows to never give up even if things aren’t going your way. Overall I think this book was a very fun and great movie and would recommend it to anyone who likes surfing kind of movies.

    Like

  3. This is such a great movie I love watching with my friends. It is a great movie that shows never to give even when it’s hard, the inspiration in this movie is great for all. I love this movie and all the surfers. I have watched it countless times and still love it. I would recomend it to 12+ and I rate it 8/10

    Like

  4. Isabella said:

    I HAVE RECOMMENDED THIS MOVIE TO ALL MY FRIENDS. IT IS FUNNY BUT SAD. IT HAS GREAT WAVES AND AWESOME SURFERS. I WULD RATE THIS MOVIE 9/10 AND I THINK YOU WOULD LIKE IT IF YOU WATCH IT.

    Like

  5. Sarah said:

    Blue Crush is definitely one of my favourite movies. It is a great movie for girls aged 12+. I have watched this movie countless times and have never got sick of it. I love the message it is trying to convey, its inspirational and applies to everyone.
    I love every part of this movie, there is not one part in it that you get bored in.
    My favourite parts out of the whole movie would definitely be the end where she overcomes her fears and takes a risk that in the end was worth taking.
    I love it so much and rate it 10/10

    Like

  6. Maddison T said:

    Blue crush is the most amazing movie and I would recommend this movie to not only surfs but any teenage girls. I really love the message they gave to the audience ‘to never give up even when things are getting hard.’ I really enjoyed this movie and every step of the way I was pulled into it and couldn’t stop watching, loved loved loved the movie ! I would rate this movie a 8 out of 10, this is a great movie to watch and I would say to anyone in this school should watch it 🙂

    Like

  7. I recommend the movie blue crush it was really good and was really exciting.it was full of action and was just WOW.my favourite character was Anne Marie i thought she was really good in that role.i really liked the movie because it was all action i watched at my friends house and was a bit tough i recommend it for viewers 12+ it was a bit violent.seeing them all surfing the big swells made me want to go out and surf.it was an action movie and was very exciting.my favourite part was when she was training for the competition.i also liked all the parts when they were surfing and shredding the waves it was awesome.my least favourite parts were when they got dumped and were stuck under water for a long time it was scary.i highly recommend this movie and i really enjoyed watching this movie.if you like action and adventure this is the movie for you.

    Like

Leave a comment