The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "The day after tomorrow (movie)" (1)

  1. I would recommend the movie “The day after tomorrow”. It is about a huge storm that hits the north hemisphere. It focuses on New York City. There is this boy called Sam, he went to New York for a school thing. His dad is a climatologist, who has found out that there is going to be a big storm. He tries to tell the government, but they didn’t listen until it was too late. When Sam is in New York there is a huge tsunami that floods the whole city and then the temperature drops extremely low and the whole city is covered by snow. He and his friends stay in the library burning books to keep warm while his dad is trying to walk from Philadelphia to New York to save his son. I really love this movie because theses types of movies are my favourite types of movies. I would give this movie a 8/10 and I would recommend watching it.

    Like

Leave a comment