The blog for books and movies

Moana (movie)

Comments on: "Moana (movie)" (11)

  1. I absolutely loved the Disney movie Moana!! A teenage girl goes on a journey to both prove herself and save her people. I believe Moana has a fantastic moral behind it, to never give up and with faith and belief in yourself you can achieve great things. I would not only recommend this movie to Disney fanatics, but to anyone that loves a great, warmhearted, fun-loving film. I would rate this movie a 9/10.

    Like

  2. Moana is my favourite Disney Princess movie ever! The moral of the story is one that is really inspiring for young children, just as much as anyone of any age. The characters are something that I also love, they have very clear personalities that all really add something to the movie. My favourite part of the movie, though, is the soundtrack. The songs were stuck in my head for days after watching it! I did really love them though, and they were very bright and catchy. Overall, the whole movie was very colourful, fun and AMAZING! I loved it, and I rate it a 10 out of 10.

    Like

  3. Moana is a great movie to watch as a family of any ages. It is funny and interesting. It is about a girl named Moana going on an adventure to restore heart to Te Fiti. I would recommend this movie to people of any age but specifically younger children. It is a very unique movie. I rate it a 7/10.

    Like

  4. moana is my favourite disney movie this year. it is so exiting and i love singing along to all of the great songs in the movie. my favourite part of the movie would have to be the part when moana is a baby and is shows her going up and the song how far ill go is on and it is my favourite song so it makes that part even better. my favourite charter would have to be moana because she is so brave and when she knows what she wants to do she will go out and do it. i would defiantly recommend this movie to all ages because i know that my whole family enjoyed it and found it exiting happy and funny. i would rate this movie 9/10

    Like

  5. Moana is a great family fun movie, full of adventure for all. If you four looking for a movie to leave you feeling empowered and stronger than before this is the movie for you. The movie entails a young girl named Moana searching to find herself amongst the ocean whilst meeting a few unlikely friends along the way, this is a wonderful warm hearted movie with a powerful message for young girls and women. Any age will love this movie for different reasons.

    Like

  6. From Walt Disney Animation Studios, comes a film so different than any other Disney film, making it so interesting, unique and loved by all. The movie about a courageous teenager who sails out on a duty to save her people. During her journey, Moana, voiced by Auli’i Cravalho, meets the very mighty demigod Maui, voiced by Dwayne Johnson, Together, they sail across the open ocean on a thrilling journey, along the way being confronted by enormous monsters and difficult odds. With it’s catching tunes and fascinating storyline making many want to watch it over and over.

    Like

  7. I love this movie! I really like the characters and the moral of the story. It is about a girl that is the leader and she is not allowed beyond the reef but she wants to get rid of the curse that seeps over the island. She is such a strong and bewildered character that is determined. I think that my favourite part of this movie would have to be the songs that they sing because they are so catchy. Moana is one of my favourite characters because she was very persistent to finish what she started. I would definitely recommend this movie to all the kids that love disney movies and it is also a great family movie!

    Like

  8. An adventurous teenager sails out on a daring mission to save her people. During her journey, Moana meets the once-mighty demigod Maui, who guides her in her quest to become a master way-finder. Together they sail across the open ocean on an action-packed voyage, encountering enormous monsters and impossible odds. Along the way, Moana fulfills the ancient quest of her ancestors and discovers the one thing she always sought: her own identity. Moana is such a great movie and anyone can watch it I really loved it I rate this a 9/10

    Like

  9. This is such an amazing movie about courage, doing what you believe in and never giving up. It features Moana and demi god Maoi who have to go on an adventure to save the world by restoring the heart to Te Fiti. Moana and Maoi don’t always get along but they manage to save the world! I loves this moved. I would rate it an 8/10!

    Like

  10. Olivia said:

    I loved the movie Moana it was bight and colourful and was very funny. My favourite part of the movie was at the start when Moana was a toddler and when she went to the beach the waves moved out of her way so she could go out deep without getting wet. My favourite character was the crazy chicken because it was very funny and was always doing some thing crazy and funny. I didn’t have a least favourite part of this movie because I loved every bit of it. I would change that the grandma doesn’t die and she goes on the adventure with Moana. I would recommend this movie to anyone who likes funny and animated movies. I rate this movie 9/10.

    Like

  11. Georgina said:

    Moana was such a great, fun movie that is great for everyone! It is about a girl Moana and a demi god Maoi They go on a adventure to restore the heart to Te Fiti. Along the journey they have their ups and downs but find their path and restore the heart. I really loved it! 9/10

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

