The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Willie Wonka & the chocolate factory (movie)" (1)

  1. I really did love this movie and it was one of favourites for a long time! I really liked the characters and the funny things that happen! I think that my favourite character would have to be Willy Wonka because of all of his crazy inventions. I also really like it when Charlie who is the main character gets the last golden ticket because it was so exciting and I was really happy for him! I think that if I had to relate myself to someone it would be Charlie, well I think that everyone relates to Charlie because getting the golden ticket was very lucky and some people are lucky and some aren’t. It just depends on the day. I would definitely recommend this book to anyone that likes to laugh!! It’s quiet a comedy and a kid movie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

