The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "The Lorax (movie)" (1)

  1. I loved the movie The Lorax because it was about the environment and it was also a really fun and entertaining movie at the same time!! My favourite part of the book was when the animals started singing because it was really cute. I really liked the Lorax as a character because his part in the movie was about looking after the environment and the trees, he also was very funny!! I would relate myself to the boy that wants to find out about the Lorax because I like mystery and I am normally curious. No, I liked it all!! I would stop people cutting down the trees if I would change any thing. Yes u would definitely recommend this book to people that enjoy sitting down and laughing at movies. I would recommended this book to people that like kids movies and the environment!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

