The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Back to the future (movie)" (8)

  1. Back to the Future is a 1980s classic that follows a small-town California teen Marty McFly (Michael J. Fox) when he goes back to the 50s when an experiment goes wrong by his friend scientist Doc Brown (Christopher Lloyd). He has to try and get back to his time without messing up the future. He encounters young versions of his parents and has to make sure they fall in love or he will cease to exist. My dad has given me a list of classics from his time to watch and I definitely recommend this movie to anyone and rate it a 9/10.

    Like

  2. Mikayla said:

    Back to the Future is one of my all-time favourite movies. I love the fact that Marty McFly is set off on a journey back in time to when his parents were teenagers. My favourite part of the movie would have to be the Under the Sea dance and when Marty sings “Johnny B Goode”. The movie is action packed with surprises along the way. I’ve watched this movie so many times that I can’t count. I give this awesome movie a 9/10!

    Like

  3. graeci said:

    I LOVE THIS MOVIE SOOOO MUCH!!!!! I enjoyed it a lot and i very much would recommend it. It is about a boy and an old man who make a time machine car they go on an amazing adventure together.. I think this movie is for anyone and everyone who enjoys a little laugh and a whole lot of adventure. I LOVE IT!!!!!!

    Like

  4. This movie is without a doubt my favourite movie ever, it is such an original idea and is so funny and full of adventure. I absolutely love marty, he is so funny and is a really good lead character. Got to be one of the best time travel movies of all time, I would recommend it to anyone over the age of 11 as there is some swear words in it but other than that it is a great family movie.

    Like

  5. Kiarne said:

    This movie is really funny it is very adventurous and a great travel movie. And there is more of this movie there are 2 more movies of it, which is great because when you watch the first one you would defiantly want to see what happens in the other movies. My favourite characters are doc and Marty they are both funny and they both really match this type of show. I rate this movie 9/10 it was great.

    Like

  6. Maddison said:

    I really like this movie because it is really funny and Micheal j.fox is a really good actor. My favorite character is the doc and Marty. I think that this was a really good idea to make this movie because the characters can really be that person and they play a really good role. I rate this movie a 9/10 and 4/5 stars!

    Like

  7. Definitely on of the best time travel movies out there

    Like

  8. I like this movie because you really get to see how everything used to work in the olden days and how things will work in the future. My favourite character would be Lorraine because she is very devoted to the main character, Marty and you know that she is smart, funny and really pretty. Everything a guy wants. My favourite part of the movie was just watching the clone of marty and the real marty narrowly cross each other in the streets and just how close they are to finding out that there are 2 of them. I also like the part when Biff is trying to stop Marty when they are at the “UNDER THE SEA” dance. This is a great family movie even if it is from 1985, and will always be a favourite of mine!!!!! I will rate this movie 9.5 out of 10.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

