The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Friends (TV series)" (79)

  1. Friends is my all time most favourite show ever. It is hilarious, relatable and easy to watch. The characters are great and so well developed. The variation in personalities makes it easy to relate to all of them. I have been watching this show for years and all my family love it too, it’s the kind of series where everyone can relax and enjoy it on a Friday night. I also like that it can be watched out of order. Friends is timeless and I rate it a 10/10 and I will forever be quoting it!

    Like

  2. Jessie said:

    Friends is a great tv series, it’s hilarious and entertaining. I love friends, it’s one of those tv shows where it doesn’t matter if you’ve watch the episode before you still enjoy it over and over again. There is so many parts of the tv show that I love but I especially love the first episode because thats when Rachel meets everyone and it all starts. I love all the characters in friends, but my favourite character would probably be Joey because he is so funny, loveable and he loves food more then anything. I probably relate to Monica the most because I like to keep things clean but I am defiantly not as bad. I wouldn’t want to change a thing about the series of friends and I am defiantly recommending it to everyone.

    Like

  3. Friends is a funny TV show perfect for all teenagers and young adults. It is wacky and is basically everyone’s dream life as who doesn’t want to live with 5 of their friends in new work city!! This is the kind of TV show you could watch for hours and not get sick of with 10 seasons worth of laughs. My favourite episode is ‘the one where Ross is fine’ as it is really funny and will leave you in stitches. I rate this show 10/10!!

    Like

  4. Friends is a fun loving, comedic Tv series based around the lives of a group of six friends. It is a fantastic show that is guaranteed to put a smile on your face. One of the things I really like about friends is like some other shows it doesn’t matter what order you watch it in you will still understand what is going on. I recommend Friends to anyone over the age of 13 and would rate it 4/5!

    Like

  5. Friends is one of my absolute favourite tv show series because it doesn’t matter which episode you watch or what order they are watched in you will laugh or cry for the whole episode and it the series never ages. Jennifer Aniston’s character Rachel Green is favourite character in the series because she is hilarious and relatable. Joey would have to be a very close second favourite character. I would and have recommend this show to almost any over the age of 12 years old.

    Like

  6. Abbey said:

    i absolutely love this TV series and the characters are so so funny and create the best settings in your head and i love how you really get to use your imagination in parts of the series. it is such a long series which is great but it just makes it even more disappointing in the very last episode… my favourite character is Rachael (Jennifer Aniston) and i love her personality. i love this series so much and i could watch it a million times again!!! i rate it a bug 10/10 and for 9+

    Like

  7. Sophie W said:

    One of my favourite tv shows of all time is Friends. It is a tv series based on the lives of 6 friends brought together by events in their life. They all live in New York in apartments and over the 10 seasons we see them switch apartments, have kids, get married and other life impacting decisions are made. My favourite character is Rachel, who when she meets the others she had just left a man at the altar who happened to be rich. Over the series Rachel gets more independent with her own life and it is great to watch how her life unfolds. Friends is a comedy tv show and it is great to watch with family or friends because there are a lot of laughing moments! Overall I would give this show a 9/10 and I would recommend it to people 11+ so they can understand some of the language used.

    Like

  8. This is TV show never gets old!! I absolutely love watching this with my friends as it’s so entertaining and makes everyone laugh. Its about 6 best friends that all live in the same apartment complex and it’s all about their lives and dramas. My favourite character is Joey because he is so hilarious and always makes me laugh. This is such a great comedy that I would give a 9/10, and recommend it to anyone 12+. I hope you love it as much as I do

    Like

  9. Amelia said:

    Such a hilarious Tv show!!!! I have been watching this show for so many years, and still am!Its such a great comedy drama show that will make you non stop laugh! Its hilarious and i definitely recommend everyone to watch this show!!!

    Like

  10. Genevieve K said:

    F.R.I.E.N.D.S is an amazing American television sitcom, created by David and Marta Kauffman. The show is based on the film ‘Singles’ (1992) featuring the band Pearl Jam, Alice Chains, and Soundgarden before they became popular. It follows the story of 6 individuals living in New York City; Rachel (Jennifer Aniston), Monica (Courteney Cox), Phoebe (Lisa Kudrow), Joey (Matt LeBlanc), Chandler (Matthew Perry), and Ross (David Schwimmer). There is also a spin-off series titled ‘Joey’ which follows Joey’s life after he goes back home. Friends lasted for 10 seasons before ending in 2004, and it keeps on inspiring generations. The plot line of the series allows the audience to embark on a relatable journey with the rest of the 6, and all of the characters are weirdly eccentric and completely different.
    Overall, this is a spectacular television series 10/10.

    Like

  11. I’ve been watching Friends since before I can remember. I think it’s safe to say I’ve watched every episode more than 10 times and I never get bored with it. The show follows the lives of 6 friends who live in New York. It such a fantastic series. Each episode is different and funny in it’s on way and it never fails to cheer me up on a bad day and make me laugh. I don’t have a favourite character because each character is unique in their own way and contributes well to the storylines of the show. What is so good about this show, is how it is able to take everyday lives, that everyone can relate to and make it funny in ways that everyone can understand. If I’m ever having a bad day I know I can watching Friends and instantly feel 100% better. I recommend this series to anyone and everyone! 10/10!

    Like

  12. I love Friends so much! It is one of my favourite shows of all time. t is really funny and has a manages to never make a boring episode. My favourite character would have to be Joey because he is so funny and I love his foolish ideas and comments. I would recommend it to anyone 10+ and I rate it a 10/10 because it is an amazing upbeat show!!

    Like

  13. This classic TV show had entertained people for years and continues to as it reappears to the newer generations. It has to most amazing jokes, storylines, romances, running gags, unexpected twists, humour and actors I’ve ever seen on a TV show. Everyone has heard of the famous Jennifer Anniston and her performance is great. She plays a spoilt but caring and fashionable individual girl who ran out on her wedding! David Schwimmer play a nerdy, angry, annoying (but in cute way) man who, since high school, is head over heels for Jennifer Anniston’s character. Matthew Perry plays a sarcastic, hilarious and loving man who has many funny jokes, definitely a crowd favourite. Matt LeBlanc plays a stupid, confused, sexy Italian man and takes childish to a new level. Courtney Cox plays a competitive, psychotic clean freak who is kind but bossy and cleaning is her forte. Lisa Kudrow plays the amazing, wise, physic and kind weird girl who has an opinion on everything, and loves to sing. The cast plays their characters amazingly and the comedy is unbelievable! This is an old classic but a must watch! Definitely recommended, 10/10!

    Like

  14. Ruby M said:

    F.R.I.E.N.D.S is my most favourite TV show of all time. Every time I watch it I laugh just as much as I did the first time I saw it because it is hilarious and the jokes are timeless. Every episode is funny in it’s own way and it’s impossible to choose a favourite. The characters play their roles perfectly and I love how it is set in New York City. It is based around the lives of six really close friends who see each other everyday and always meet at the coffee house in their building called “Central Perk” for a coffee and a chat. My favourite character is Monica because she is really funny and her apartment is awesome! I really like how every episode is different, so you can randomly select one episode to watch out the 10 seasons and easily be able to understand what’s going on. I would recommend F.R.I.E.N.D.S to everyone of all ages because I think everyone can enjoy it and I rate it 10/10.

    Like

  15. Sarah said:

    Friends is by far the most hilarious show on tv. Following the lives of six tight night friends, it shows how through hard times and good times, true friends always stick by your side. This show has captured the hearts of many generations and surely will in the years to come. Through it’s ten seasons you are able to watch how the friendships flourish and falter at times, but in the end your friends will always be there for you.

    Like

  16. Friends is such a great Tv show. My favourite character is joey because he is so dopy and funny.Also I love Phoebe because she reminds me of myself. She is very 2unique and just loverly. Every episode makes me laugh. I would highly recommend this show to everyone in the world because it just so great. I rate it 101 out of 100

    Like

  17. Friends is one of my favourite Tv series as it is soooooooooo funny. Friends is such a great Tv series as I have seen nearly every season. My favourite actor would definitely have to be Joey as he is so funny in many different ways. I recommend this Tv show for anyone who likes a little bit of comedy and feels like having a laugh.

    Like

  18. I think this is in everyone’s top 5 favourite TV series of all time. Even if you haven’t watched the whole series, you still know every character by face and name, and when that theme song comes on all you can picture is the fountain intro.
    There is always something going on in someone’s life, which almost always manages to impact on everyone else too. There’s romantic twists, constant drama, hilarious laughs and you just fall in love with all of the characters.
    I absolutely love Joey and Chandler. Joey is such a smooth guy but sometimes, just seriously lacks common sense, and he’s totally relatable! Chandler is just adorable, he’s so funny and is just a really decent bloke.
    If you haven’t watched it get onto Friends ASAP, ask anyone, you won’t regret it I promise!

    Like

  19. Olivia said:

    This TV series is in my opinion the greatest television show that has ever been aired to TV. It has given us 10 seasons of brilliance that has allowed us to laugh, cry, relate, smile, empathise and sympathise. The characters are all amazing. They are all unique and very different but when you put them together it is just magical. This show incorporates romance, drama and comedy in such a way that it is enjoyable for everyone. For example if you aren’t a drama fan the elements of comedy relieve it. If it were a life or death situation and I had to pick my favourite character it would have to be Rachel. Jennifer Aniston never ceases to make me laugh and I really respect how she deals with her problems throughout the show. I rate it a 10000000/10 and think it is suitable for all ages because it is a matter of understanding the crude humour.

    Like

  20. Friends:
    Its my favourite tv series of all time. Its the funniest thing I have ever watched in my life. I love Jennifer Aniston in it she is my favourite actress and she plays Rachael Green perfectly and I couldn’t imagine any better fit for the role. The same goes for the rest of the cast they are all perfectly suited for the role. Chandler is my favourite his family makes me laugh every time as do hit jokes even though I have seen the whole series 17 time (and counting…) Joey is the ladies man and is one of the ‘dumb’ characters on the show. He is hilarious and an actor in the show. Phoebe is another one of my favourites as are her songs. She thinks of the wackiest songs and they make me laugh no matter how many times I’ve herd them. Monica is the OCD one. Everything has to be perfect and this makes her hilarious; but always feels like a shadow in the eyes of her parents to her older brother Ross. Ross has an occupation of Palaeontology or as Joey likes to say ‘Dinosaurs’. Ross and Rachael are the couple who frustrate you the ones who you know are meant to be together but just cant quite work things out, making it an on/off relationship. The tv series has everything: drama, romance and comedy. My favourite episode would have to be when they play poker really early in season one (out of 10) Its the one that had made me laugh the most. I feel like that is the episode when everything starts to happen. I honestly don’t think I could think of a better tv show. Its my favourite and I guarantee you if you watch even just one episode you will get hooked on it to 🙂 100/10

    Like

  21. I Love friends!! It’s one of the shows I rely on. The characters are great and really relatable, my favourite characters are Fred and Phoebe they are funny and I find their sense of humour that I get. Everyone says that Seinfield is the greatest show ever. I love Seinfield but it doesn’t come close to Friends. Every episode of Friends will make you laugh non-stop. We have grown to love the characters and what happens to them. The fitting personalities of these characters are absolute genius. Rachel the spoiled yet sweet girl, Monica the mother figure, Phoebe the hippy chick, Joey the dopey yet cool Italian, Chandler the sarcastic loser and Ross the neurotic victim stay together to help each other with their problems in the big city. I’ve got every season on DVD. This sitcom, in my opinion, is the greatest sitcom of all time and it changed the TV world forever. It’s a great show.

    Like

  22. There is simply no words for how much I adore this show. It is my all time favourite TV series, my favourite seasons being from season five and onwards. Personally, I believe that am a mix of all of the characters but except Joey and leaning towards having the most similar of traits of Monica’s extreme organisation and how hilarious and sarcastic Chandler is. The plot line of the show is a really smart as it lets the audience journey with them as their keep going on with their lives. There are twists and turns galore and it keeps you the edge of your seat, needing to watch the next episode in an instant. I’d rate Friends a 10 out of 10 and to be watched by everyone over the age of 13. I could watch this show all my life!!

    Like

  23. Tansie said:

    I really love friends! I wish that they ha kept on going and made even more! All of the characters are so cute, and I love all of them! This might sound a little odd, but there are so many awkward moments in this show and I love that! It is hilarious, and I would definitely recommend this to everyone! 9 and 1/2 out of 10!

    Like

  24. I absolutely love this show! It’s about six young friends trying to deal with life told in a quirky and funny way. This show can be a bit rude at times but you tend to look past the rudeness of the comment and see it’s funny side instead. I would definitely give this show a 10/10

    Like

  25. Paris said:

    I absolutely love this show! I swear I have watched every single episode of it, some of on tape! I use to think it was a little old for my age because it has been around for a while, but it is not! This fantastic romantic comedy is great and so funny and I definitely recommend it for any age. It has great actors who are still so funny now like Jennifer Aniston who is one of my favourite characters. However apart from all the great episodes throughout the series I really wish that they make a movie with all the actors in it now. Or even a catch up episode with all the actors now. But the only thing I don’t like about friends is the last episode! I think it would have been nice to see more of Ben (ross’s son) throughout the last season or episodes as he wasn’t really mentioned. Also that it showed more information about Ross and Rachel’s LOVE LIFE after they reunited. But overall I loved the whole series and would watch it all day everyday if I had to

    Like

  26. Isabella said:

    Friends is my favourite TV series of all time I Love it! It is so funny all of the charters have their own back story and that is like no one else’s. I would rate Friends 10/10. It is so funny I think it is suitable for anyone of the age of 10. It is about relationships, happiness, sadness and work you will laugh, you might even cry and then you will laugh some more. If you haven’t seen it please watch it you won’t regret it!

    Like

  27. This TV series is one of the best ones you will ever watch.
    It’s a comedy about 6 friends living in Manhattan and go through everyday things.
    Such as relationships, friendships, sadness, happiness, work. e.g)
    You will fall in love with each and every character over the 10 seasons.
    Every single episode will have you in hysterics!
    The actors are vary talented the main 6 characters on the show are:
    David Schwimmer (Ross Geller)
    Lisa Kudrow (Phoebe buffay)
    Jennifer Aniston (Rachael Green)
    Courteney Cox (Monica Geller)
    Matt Leblanc (Joey Tribbiani)
    Matthew Perry (Chandler Bing)
    They have lots of other small actors in there which you fall in love with too.
    I would recommend it to any age group over the age of 12.
    It was made in September 22, 1994 and had its final episode in May 6, 2004.
    I would definitely recommend this series and rate it a 10/10!!

    Like

  28. Abbey said:

    Friends is an amazing show! I absolutely love the tv show friends. The clever story lines and scripts grasps the audience’s attention right from the word go. Over the 10 seasons the characters develop, grow and bond closer together. The many characters that come in and out of their lives provide interesting episodes. The actors/actresses in the series are truly talented and the way they bond together is unlike any tv show I have ever watched. This tv series is absolutely hilarious, the writers are genius. The characters go through a lot of everyday problems, sadness, losses and emotions which enables the audience to connect with the characters in the show. I couldn’t possibly chose my favourite character as each character brings an entertaining, funny and emotional attitude. It was so disappointing when I got to the end of the series because I truly felt like the were my friends (cliche). My favourite episode would have to be when Ross gets a tan. I could never get sick of watching this show. I would recommend it to people over the age of 8. I rate this series a 10 out of 10!!!!!

    Like

  29. What a great show. So loveable. I fell in love with all of the characters as they all have their own perfect quirks and different personalities. I feel like everyone can relate to at least on certain character, if not more, as they play just average people. I guess thats why it’s so great, it’s simple and everyone finds that they can relate, that and the fact that it can be very funny. There is so much character development and since it has ten seasons you find yourself growing so attached to all of the characters as they grow and the plot changes. Once you’ve seen it all you look back on all the different plots to each episodes and see how many wild things has happened. I love it. It’s romantic in some parts, sad in others and awfully funny most of the time. Everyone can connect with the show in some way and it’s a great show for people to watch as they grow up and find them experiencing many of the same things that happen in the show. I love watching it with my friends or by myself as it is always a great laugh and something I can bond over as so many people have seen the show. I would definitely recommend it to everyone who hasn’t seen it.

    Like

  30. I love this TV show because every time you watch it always puts a smile on your face. I love Rachel because she is so funny and relatable. I also like Joey because he’s hilarious and is always making jokes. But I don’t really have a least favourite character because they all work so well together and it all just fits. If I could change something about the series would be that it doesn’t end and continues so we can see how the twins grow up. I would recommend this TV show to anyone looking for a laugh and would rate it 9/10.

    Like

  31. Ellie said:

    Friends is one of my favourite TV shows of all time. I think that the thing that makes it so great are the characters because you feel like you actually know them after only a few episodes. It’s about six friends – Rachel, Ross, Monica, Chandler, Phoebe and Joey. They’re all best friends who always hang out in their favourite coffee shop, Central Perk. One of my favourite episodes is the one where Phoebe gives birth to her twins, and the one with Ross’s wedding. It’s so funny and cleverly written. It’s extremely difficult to pick my favourite character, but it’s probably either Chandler or Joey. They’re both so funny and entertaining to watch. I love the relationships between the characters and the actors perform each one so well. I think that anyone would like Friends, and I strongly recommend it for anyone looking for a laugh. It’s for boys and girls over the age of 12, as some episodes can be inappropriate and younger kids couldn’t appreciate the humour.

    Like

  32. Friends is hilarious! It is about 6 people who were friends in high school and reunite. They live in New York in apartments. In the 10 series lots of things happen t them such as have a baby, get married and overcome difficulties. It is a comedy. I would recommend this show to people the ages of 12+.

    Like

  33. I have a massive emotional attachment to this show. Every single episode is funny and they never get old. I have seen every episode multiple times. It’s a go to series that you can watch for hours on end. It’s also a sitcom the whole family will love, my mum, dad, sister and I often sit down for a good dose of Friends on the weekend. The 6 main characters, Joey, Rachel, Chandler, Phoebe, Monica and Ross recreate hilarious and realistic stories every episode. I would definitely rate it a 10/10, the fact it spanned 10 series proves it’s a great show that people all over the world enjoy and I’m sure you will too

    Like

  34. I have watched this show since the very beginning. I don’t have the whole series, but I sit down every night while having dinner. My mum and dad are sick of the show and claim that they have seen all of the episodes. But I know they haven’t! I could live on this show. I would sit there all day watching the show. This show suits all ages, young boys and girls, ladies and men and elderly people. I love this show and hope that there is another season!!!!!

    Like

  35. Jessie said:

    Friends was on tv for 10 years and there was 10 seasons.
    The tv show friends is about 6 friends that live in an apartment building in Manhattan. They always go to this coffee shop called central perk and spend time alot of time there.
    The charritors are Rachel, Monica, Phoebe, Ross, Chandler and Joey.
    I recommend this tv show because it is so funny, I give it a 10/10

    Like

  36. Angela said:

    Friends is a show that I have been watching since I was very little. Because my 2 older sisters and my older brother, Cassie, Rachael, Daniel and also my mum and dad were all watching it around me so I began to love the show. It is funny, sad and it never fails to make me laugh. I don’t think I can pick a favourite out of the 6 best friends I love Chandler because he always makes me laugh, Joey because he’s so silly and funny, Rachael because she’s very pretty and I love her relationship with the dopey and silly and funny Ross then theres Ross’s sister Monica the clean freak and the chef she also makes me laugh a lot, then last but not least Phoebe the guitar playing twin who is just as silly and funny as Joey. Friends is an amazing show with 10 seasons of hilarious episodes that I will never forget. I give the hit T.V show Friends a 10 out of 10!

    Like

  37. Georgia said:

    Friends has been my favourite T.V show since I was the age of 7 and always will be. Friends is a show that you could never get sick of, the 6 years I have been watching it I can fairly say that I have never seen an episode ‘too many times.’ Its all about 6 middle-aged people going through every day crises involving romance, jobs and just hilarious things in general. I guarantee it will squeeze a laugh out of you and if you watch the whole series you will thank me. The characters, Chandler, Monica, Ross, Joey, Rachel and Phoebe are all hilarious in their different ways and I find it impossible to pick a favourite. If your ever up for a great laugh and a quality series Friends is the way to go . A strong 10/10.

    Like

  38. Jemima said:

    Friends is just one of those shows where you can watch each episode 10 times and still laugh as hard as you did the first time. Six friends, Monica, Ross, Rachel, Phoebe, Chandler and Joey, all live in Manhattan are faced with problems that together they overcome. I love this series and think that it is great if you are up for an ab exercise for laughing so hard. I give it a 10/10

    Like

  39. Emily said:

    Friends is one of those classic tv shows you can watch over and over again! I love this show so much it is hilarious!!!!!!!!!! It is about six friends, Rachel, Monica, Ross, Phoebe, Chandler and Joey!!!! They all do hilarious things together and it is soooo funny!!!!! I recommend this tv show to everyone looking for a good laugh and I give it a 10/10

    Like

  40. I am very guilty of watching friends a lot. And I mean a lot! It is on TV every night, just re-runs and re-runs, and I never get board of it! It is so funny and all of the characters are to loveable that you can’ help but be glued to the TV! The group consists of 6 friends, Joey, Ross, Chandler, Rachel, Phebe and Monica. Joey, a woman friendly guy that is trying to become a famous acter. Ross, and archaeologist, he is geeky and clumsy but it kind of works… Chandler is a, well who knows what, he is weird with a strange sense of humour but he is so loveable that it don’t matter. Rachel, a fun loving girly girl that was going to get married at the very start of the series but decides not to and it is defiantly for the best. Phebe, a bit of a strange character but my favourite all in all, she is a bit of a hippi and wears the coolest clothes. Monica, the extremely competitive, control freak and neat freak. I love all of them and I really think that teenage girls would love it so much! I would rate it over all about a 9/10 🙂

    Like

  41. Claudia said:

    I love FRIENDS!!!!!!!!!! This show always makes me laugh my socks off! Its very entertaining and the actors all play their roles fantastically! My favourite character is Chandler because he is very sarcastic and always makes me laugh! I recommend this TV show to anyone who loves a good laugh and for any ages! I rate 9/10

    Like

  42. One of the best TV shows of all time. This show is always always funny and very very entertaining. If you have never watched friends than you need to start watching it straight away. This is a show you have to watch. All the actors make the movie so much better and funnier. This is a great Tv show for all ages. I rate it a 9.5/10

    Like

  43. ‘Friends’ has got to be my favourite tv show of all time! It is actually the most amazing TV show ever and I find it so sad that it’s over. I’ve watched all episodes and i’ve got to say every episode has made me laugh and I absolutely love it. Trying to think of my favourite out of friends is so hard because I say ‘It’s got to be Joey, no Pheobe, oh and Rachel, but also Chandler and Monica, It’s actually so hard to pick! I cried so much in the last episode and now when i watch it I get a lump in my throat from trying not to cry. I really wish they could make one more episode of friends but i know it wouldn’t be as good and also phoebe and Monica don’t like each other…. But i rate this show 10/10 and for ages 12+

    Like

  44. Amelie said:

    Friends is such an absorbing show and brings happiness to your day. No matter how much you watch it you never get sick of it. Well, that’s my opinion!
    It is funny, sad, romantic and definitely awkward at times. All six characters are hilarious but in their own way. The men are kind, cheerful, dumb, nerdy and sarcastic. The women are kind, caring, funny, quirky, sometimes stressed and a little ditzy at times. My favourite would have to be Ross because he is nerdy, awkward, weird but very funny.
    I love it how they always have guest stars such as Brad Pitt, Elle McPherson and Bruce Willis.
    Every episode delivers an intriguing new issue that lasts for 1-2 episodes.
    Friends really does lighten up your day and will have you rolling on the floor laughing.
    Friends is a great, light-hearted rom-com series that appeals to audiences of all ages and I recommend it to everyone.

    Like

  45. Friends is my all time favourite TV show. I would have probably watched every episode of all 10 seasons at least 5 times. It is a series that I just don’t get sick of. The show is so interesting to me because it is comedy, drama and romance all at once. The show is simply about 6 adults living their daily lives in New York. Friends is mostly comedy and I love it. It is one of those shows that you can just watch a random episode when you are bored. Mainly, it is not very storyline driven so you can pick up anywhere within a season but still understand what is happening. I loved watching each of the 6 characters grow throughout the whole series. It sounds silly but it was cool to watch Monica, Chandler, Phoebe, Rachel, Joey and Ross go in and out of jobs, change relationships, move apartments and even have babies. I love each character for different reasons because they are all very different. My favourites would have to be Phoebe and Joey because they are so hilarious in the way that they think and act in their everyday lives. I recommend to show to anyone over the age of 13. I almost guarantee you will enjoy it! Who doesn’t like Friends anyway?

    Like

  46. Greta said:

    I love friends the tv series. All the six friends have funny and relatable stories. They all have different personalities and they are all unique in their own way. each episode has funny moments and has daily troubles of their lives. My favourite character is probably chandler because he’s sarcastic and very funny quotes he makes in nearly every episode and Joey is also my favourite character because he’s so dumb and also very funny. 10/10 for the tv series.

    Like

  47. Phoebe said:

    Friends is a TV series that is bound to make you laugh! Centred around six friends living in the city, it is just so funny and very relatable. Each characters have such different personalities that compliment each other, and their problems with each other and other people are just so hilarious. Each character is so unique and they all have their moments. I like all the characters, but i have to say my favourite is Phoebe 😉 she is just so unique and weirdly wonderful in some way, it’s hard not to like her! I also like Chandler because his hard sarcasm and wittiness just makes the supposed-to-be sad moments just hilarious! It is literally 10 seasons full of fun and enjoyment – you could keep watching it for hours! I definitely recommend watching Friends, and if you haven’t watched it yet, you better soon otherwise your missing out!! A big 10/10!!

    Like

  48. Friends has got to be my most favourite T.V Series of all time. Its just so relatable and funny. I love how all of the characters have some sort of connection! I love how the series is quite old but its still played on T.V every night on Gem which makes it so much easier to watch. Friends is such a good series about life living in New York and all the dramas that come along with it. The characters are all so funny and each so unique, if you haven’t seen it you are definitely missing out!

    Like

  49. Georgia said:

    I am absolutely obsessed with F.R.I.E.N.D.S! It is the greatest show on the planet. I bought the box set off ebay a few years ago and I have watched all the 10 seasons at least 6 times! It’s so funny and so relatable. It’s so entertaining and every single episode makes me laugh a lot! It’s about 6 friends who live in Manhattan, New York and spend a lot of time at Central Perk (a coffee shop). My favourite character is Chandler. He is so funny and kind and he has a soft side to him which I love! I would recommend this show to everyone! I would give it an 11/10!

    Like

  50. This is one of the greatest tv shows of all time. It’s about six friends living in New York who have to deal with the daily troubles of life. It has both moments of complete idiocy and beautiful moments to celebrate life with the people around you. Every single episode will make you laugh which is what I love most about it. My favourite character is Joey as although he may not be the smartest of the group, he definitely has the biggest heart. If I could change something about the show, I would make it go forever! The show only lasted 10 years which for most shows is more than enough but Friends could have gone forever. I would recommend this show to everyone because it can make any age group laugh and have an all round good till whether it be by themselves or with friends.

    Like

  51. friends is such a great show i watch it every night
    its funny and brilliant. This tv show is about six friends in new york my favourite character would have to be phoebe she is a crazy vegetarian, later in the sires she finds out that she was adopted from her mum and dads best friends. i recommend this to all people young and old.

    Like

  52. Even though there are 10 seasons, you still have to watch every episode! I absolutely love every episode and seem to end up laughing no matter what happens!The show never has a dull moment! I could never decide on a favourite character, I love them all so much and can’t decide between them! Whenever I am bored or have spare time, I always find myself watching Friends! I don’t think that I will ever stop loving or watching this tv series because it is so amazing!!!

    10/10 for sure!!!!

    Like

  53. Georgia :) said:

    I have been watching friends since I was about 8 and still enjoy it! I have
    watched every single episode about 10 and times I could never get sick of it.
    The hardest question I have ever been asked is, who is your favourite character
    in friends? I could think all day and not make up my mind!! This show is all about a
    group of adult friends who have a hysterical time. This show gives me laughs all
    the way through the show, and my eyes will not leave the screen. Every character is
    unique in there own way which makes the show so quirky! When ever I can
    fit it in, Friends is on my T.V screen and my whole family is into it as-well. I would
    recommend this show to 11+ because the humour might be not understandable to
    ages any younger. Defiantly watch this show its an old classic that everyone would enjoy 10/10 from me! 🙂

    Like

  54. Claire said:

    Friends is my absolute favourite tv series! It is so witty and funny, once i start watching it, i could watch it all day every day. every episode has new hilarious dramas and romantic twists. f.r.i.e.n.d.s is the best T.V show in the world. i love friends, its about 6 friends living in Manhattan with the super funny lives. friends is a show that makes you laugh so hard and also cry too. f.r.i.e.n.d.s is the best T.V show in the world. i love friends, its about 6 friends living in Manhattan with the super funny lives. friends is a show that makes you laugh so hard and also cry too. i would highly recomend this to any one. my rating is a 9/10

    Like

  55. Even though Friends is quite a old series it’s still always the TV series I know I can use to relax and have laugh. It’s about a groups of 6 friends who have been somehow connected to the other and manage to find trouble everywhere but can always find a huomorus way to work it out. My favourite character would be Joey because he is so funny and random. I would rate it 8/10 and I would recommend it to anyone over 12.

    Like

  56. Friends is probably the best TV series of all time. I have seen every episode at least 10 times but I could still sit down and watch them all again because it is just so good. You will love all the characters because each one is quirky and different in there own ways but they still don’t get old. My favourite character is Rachel because I just think she is really funny and her character develops really well throughout the series. Chandler is another character that you have to love but really they are all amazing characters and friends is just such a wonderful feel good TV series that keeps you hooked until the very last episode. I think Friends is a great TV show for anyone older than 10. Friends is really a great show about wonderful friends. 10/10 for sure

    Like

  57. The TV series ‘Friends’ is my absolute favourite show ever. I love it so much and i am addicted to it. Whenever i am bored or have spare time, i watch friends. I watch it so often that i think i am turning into some of the characters. It is about a group of 6 adult friends Rachel, Phoebe, Monica, Ross, Chandler and Joey. It is just a tv show of their daily life. It is so funny and totally entertaining. When i watch it i feel like i am there with them and i feel like i am one of the friends. There is nothing i would change about this TV series and i have watched every episode of every season so many times. It is about friendship, work, coffee, romance and life. I would recommend it to anyone 12+ years. I have no favourite part or favourite character because i love them all and love it all. I rate it 10/10 easily!

    Like

  58. hrowe said:

    I had honestly never tried watching friends before until recently. I’d heard a lot about it though. I was really surprised at how funny it is. If you can’t laugh while watching friends then…well you’re a little crazy. It’s a great show to watch with your friends and family. My favourite actor would have to be joey because he has a really cute and funny personality. His facial expressions are always connected to the joke he might be saying which makes it all the more funnier. I’d recommend this tv series for people 10+.

    Like

  59. If ever I have a spare minute or two and want to relax and unwind, the old time favourite Friends is always my first option. Brimming with laughs, love and hilarious twists and turns, this 10 year series details the lives of six middle-aged adults desperately trying to simply stay afloat in their ever-changing lives. The group’s best remedy to their many misadventures is each other, in which they can always find solace and understanding. I highly recommend Friends and its 10 wondrous seasons to anyone who enjoys curling up on the couch and laughing until their tummies ache.

    Like

  60. Bella said:

    I really love friends! I wish that they ha kept on going and made even more! All of the characters are so cute, and I love all of them! I love ever character and its dso fgun and i just love to watch it on megashare on friday nights when i love to watch it most and i love the part where he says to the girl he likes that he loves her and i think its really cute and adorable:)

    Like

  61. This T.V show is so great! I only started watching it this year and after seeing the first episode I fell in love with it! Phoebe would have to be my favorite character. She’s just so random and hilarious. Every time I watch it I end up on the floor laughing hysterically. I really enjoy watching it and I have to watch the last few seasons. I recommend this show for anyone who likes to laugh and is over the age of 10+.

    Like

  62. This is my favourite tv series of all time! I have watched and rewatched episodes one after another, and can honestly never get bored of it ! It has the weirdest and wackiest, yet such a simple storyline, but really does give me great joy and laughter whilst watching. My favourite two characters would have to be Phoebe and Joey, Phoebe because she is just so clueless to the world around her, and it really can make you smile. And Joey because of the great laughs I think he gives to all the people watching the show. I couldn’t pick a more simple life style but turn it into the best tv series! I recommend this series for anyone who loves a good laugh and would defiantly rate it a 10 outta 10 !!! 😀

    Like

  63. Chelsea said:

    I loved the Tv series because it is really funny and i love it. The TV series is based around 6 close friends named Rachel, Monica, Chandler, Joey, Ross and Phoebe. They all go through all different situations in life and they are all just all so nice and funny together.

    Like

  64. Brigitte said:

    Friends is a Great show and so funny!! All the characters have their funny moments but my favourite is Joey and Phoebe. Phoebe and her crazy songs and Joey and his silly acting cracks me up. Over all there are 6 characters Monica, Ross, Chandler, Rachel and of course Joey and Phoebe. They are all best friends and do everything together. Their favourite place to go is the coffee place where they chatted and tolled each other all the deites. I love this show and recommend it to anyone over 10. I rate this show a 10/10 🙂

    Like

  65. Adelle said:

    Friends is my favourite show ever I can’t stop watching it. My favourite character is joey because he is so dopy and funny. Every episode makes me laugh. I would every highly recommend this show to anyone who likes a good laugh. Definitely 11/10 🙂

    Like

  66. Friends is such a great show! The characters (Rachel, Monica, Chandler, Joey, Ross and Phoebe) are so unique in their own little ways that come together to make the show very comedic and interesting! Some of the quotes from the show are so funny like when Joey said: ‘JOEY DOESN’T SHARE FOOD!’ This is so relevant to me because I just love food so much! The show never has a dull moment and I recommend it to people 12+! 🙂

    Like

  67. Friends is one of my favourite tv shows of all time. It is based around 6 close friends named Rachel, Monica, Chandler, Joey, Ross and Phoebe. They’re all so funny and unique in their own ways, it makes it hard to pick a favourite, but I am going to have to say Chandler. I always find myself smiling or laughing whenever he makes a sarcastic remark. Ross is also funny, but in a completely different way to Chandler. The show has drama, but not the kind of drama you would expect. Almost every episode at some point has made me laugh. One of my many favourite parts was when for a short amount of time, Ross kept a monkey named Marcel. I would rate this series an easy 10/10.

    Like

  68. this is one of my most fav shows the thing i love about it the most is how they all ways do something wrong but always find a way to make it right. my fav character is Joey he is so funny he always makes a joke and likes food. When i get home fromm school as a treat i watch friends

    Like

  69. Bella said:

    f.r.i.e.n.d.s is the best T.V show in the world. i love friends, its about 6 friends living in Manhattan with the super funny lives. friends is a show that makes you laugh so hard and also cry too. i love friends so much that one christmas holidays i watched all 10 seasons of friends and loved it. the characters are Rachel, Joey, Chandler, Monica, Ross and Phoebe. i would rate this show 10/10 and recommend this to everyone!!!!!!!!!!

    Like

  70. I love this t.v series! It is one of my favourite shows ever. I watch it nearly every night! I love the way the shows is put together and the way they interpret different things. It is really funny and has a funny side of things in every episode. I don’t really have a favourite episode but if I had to choose it is probably when Monica and Chandler get married and when Rachel finds out shes pregnant. My favourite character would have to be Joey by far because he is so funny and he makes smart comments every chance he gets. I would recommend it to anyone 12+ who likes a good laugh and who loves a good show! I rate it a 9.5/10 because some episodes I dont really like but otherwise a great show!!

    Like

  71. Tori:) said:

    I have been watching this for agers. Its a great movie and would recommend it to agers 12+ and rate it 10/10. Its a whole family show and defiantly a laugh.

    Like

  72. FRIENDS! T.V series that is amazing. I love this show and can’t stop watching it. I think that every episode is my favourite even if they are different. Monica, Rachel and Phoebe are all so different but they are so funny together. Monia is a clean freak. Phoebe is oo la la and rachel is funny with her ways. The boys are all so different as well. I am not able to be near my sister yet Monica and Ross are around each other all the time. How Chandler and Ross are best friends and Monica is in love with Chandler. I would recommend this to 12+. I rate this a 10/10

    Like

  73. Friends! A T.V series I just can’t stop watching. I Think i would have watched every episode at least 5 times. Friends is one of my absolute favourite T.V shows. It is about 6 friends who hang out at a coffee shop everyday and they are so close that they either they live together or live opposite each other. There is Rachel, Monica, Pheobe, Ross, Chanler and Joey. Some are brother and sister, others married and some even had a baby together. It’s just a show about their life but it sure is an addictive show. I would recommend it to ages 12+ and rate it 10/10!

    Like

  74. Sophie said:

    i love the show friends its my favourite show. in the show there are 6 friends 3 girls phoebe, Rachel and Monica and 3 boys joey, ross and chandler. ross and Rachel had a baby called emma and ross and Monica are bother and sister. in the show Monica is an chef at an expensive restraint joey is an actor and phoebe is an musician. i rate this move an 10/10 is a great movie.

    Like

  75. Maggie said:

    I love the show friends it’s one of my favourite shows. In the show there are 3 guys Chandler, Ross and Joey and 3 girls Monica, Rachel and Phoebe. Ross and Monica are brother and sister. The show is about what happens in their life. I really like this show I find it really funny and and interesting seeing how they all get along with each other and how they live their life. I would recommend it to everyone I give it 10 out of 10.

    Like

  76. I really love friends! I wish that they ha kept on going and made even more! All of the characters are so cute, and I love all of them! This might sound a little odd, but there are so many awkward moments in this show and I love that! It is hilarious, and I would definitely recommend this to everyone! 9 and 1/2 out of 10!

    Like

  77. Friends is my absolute favourite tv series! It is so witty and funny, once i start watching it, i could watch it all day every day. every episode has new hilarious dramas and romantic twists. i couldnt choose my favourite character because they all have their own unique and funny personality that everyone loves. i dont think that i will ever stop loving this tv series because it is so amazing. i would recommend this to anyone and rate it a 10/10! i hope you will like it as much as i do 🙂

    Like

  78. How great is this TV series? My favourite episodes is are when Brad Pitt guest stars and brings up the ‘I Hate Rachel Greene’ club, and when Ross and Rachel sing ‘Baby Got back; to Emma. It was hilarious. I love the romantic twists and how the right characters are put together. I like how it is dramatic and comedic. It lasted for a long time and I thought they ended on a high note. My favourite characters are Ross and Phoebe. (David Schwimmer and Lisa Kudrow.) They always make me laugh in every episode. I rate this series a 10 / 10 and recommend it all ages. It’s OK to watch if you’re younger than 12 because some jokes are only funny if you understand them.

    Like

  79. Another show i have been watching for many years is a show called friends its a great way to make you laugh as it has great comedy and drama and there are many different episodes that you can watch that are very quirky and funny. I recommend you to watch this tv series because its the lives, loves and laughter of 6 young friends living in Manhattan.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

