The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Veronica Mars (TV series)" (1)

  1. Veronica Mars, the greatest and scariest show that I have ever seen. Obviously the show is all about Veronica Mars and her life. She is a 16 year old detective and works with her father. If I said anything else I would probably end up giving away the whole television series. However, I can say that the show includes a bit of hilarious sarcasm, terrifying mysteries, and extreme controversy. At the beginning of season 1 there is a huge mystery that has to be solved and at the beginning you have no idea who did what. However, by the end of the season it all adds up together and to be honest I thought to myself “how did I not see that!” In the whole television series there are a total of three seasons however ten years after the show concluded they made a film and it is absolutely AWESOME. Although before watching the movie you should watch the series so that everything makes sense because otherwise man things will be unclear. I rate both the television series and the movie 10/10

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

