The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Dumb and dumber (movie)" (7)

  1. Grace V said:

    If you are in for a movie that is full of laughs and sometimes confusion, you should watch Dumb and Dumber. If your bored at home watch this movie because it will make you laugh but if your so serious then perhaps wait a bit to your favourite part! This movie will stay in your head and your heart for a long time.
    I recommend this movie for both boys and girls around 11 and above, and even adults enjoy the humor. I give it a 9.5/10, I love this movie.

    Like

  2. chloe said:

    Dumb and Dumber is a hilarious movie that captures the lives of two idiotic and crazy men names Lloyd and Harry. They do many funny things throughout the movie that will definitely have you laughing. They are best friends and will do what ever it takes to get what they want. I recommend this movie to everyone and rate it 9/10 !!

    Like

  3. Abbey said:

    Dumb and dumber is a hilarious movie with lots of stupid jokes and ideas. it is a great movie to watch when you’re bored or need something to watch….I really enjoyed watching this movie and laughing at the stupid things they do…. it has a great storyline which would only ever happen in a movie. i recommend this movie for anyone over 10 and anyone who needs a laugh to loosen up their day! i rate this movie a 9 out of 10!!!

    Like

  4. Bianca said:

    Dumb and dumber is an awesome movie! It’s so funny, if your bored at home watch this movie because it will make you laugh but if your so serious then perhaps wait a bit to your favourite part! I do agree that this is a very dumb movie in a way and then when they do something we might be sitting at home like “Oh no. Don’t do that!” This is a great movie but I can’t exactly express my feelings about this movie on here all I can do is tell the story. Anyway, I rate this cool/funny movie a 9/10

    Like

  5. This movies is so hilarious, I would recommend this to anyone who is looking for a laugh. It always puts a smile on my face when I watch it. It’s so funny the way they do things in a really dumb way, but somehow everything turns out to be ok, especially at the end when all problems are solved. Even though these guys are so stupid, there’s something endearing about them. I think that anyone who watches this will love it!

    Like

  6. Ellie said:

    If you enjoy silly comedy, this movie is for you!
    The two main characters are Lloyd and Harry. They are two best friends living together, and all they have are each other. When Lloyd sets off to find the girl he is in love with, he convinces Harry to come along too.
    They set off on an adventure with nothing to lose. Along the way there are a lot of hilarious parts that will have you laughing out loud.
    The movie is very clever and witty. There are coincidences that make things fall into place and have very funny results. If you have seen it you will know what I mean.
    Lloyd and Harry are very loveable characters. They are the very best of friends and are like family. Sometimes in the movie they have arguments, but then they always forgive each other and make it all better. They are both just like little kids at heart.
    This movie will stay in your head and your heart for a long time.
    I recommend this movie for both boys and girls around 11 and above, and even adults enjoy the humor. I give it a 9.5/10, I love this movie.

    Like

  7. Georgia said:

    If you are in for a movie that is full of laughs and sometimes confusion, you should watch Dumb and Dumber.
    My favourite part of this movie is when they let someone hitch hike in their car and both Lloyd and Harry annoy the hitch-hiker to the max.
    My favourite character would have to be Lloyd because he is the dumber out of the two and he makes you laugh a lot more.
    If I could change the storyline, it would have to be that Lloyd gets the girl of his dreams.
    I would recommend this movie for around 9 and above.
    I rate this movie 9.5 out of 10 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

