The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "The Pink Panther (movie)" (2)

  1. Alexandra said:

    The Pink Panther is such a good movie. Inspector Clouseau is possibly one of the funniest cops to ever exist. How he manages to actually to succeed at his jobs amazes many, yet he does it. Whilst on the case of the missing pink panther ring he does some ver strange things, too many too name. He gets into trouble along the way, loosing the case, but doesn’t loose faith in himself and continues to investigate the case, even though he is not the formal investigator. This movie is so good and I never gets old. I love watching this movie, especially with my family. I definitely recommend this movie for a family movie night because you will almost never stop laughing.

    Like

  2. I actually just got netflix the other day and one of the first movies I watched was pink panther. I hadn’t seen it before but my sister had and she recommended it to me. I wasn’t really sure what it was about or if i’d like it but I certainly did. It is a comedy and as soon as it started it gave me something to laugh about. It is about a clumsy, idiotic detective solving mysteries. It mainly focuses on the case about the robbery of the pink panther diamond ring. My favourite part of the movie was when the main German character was trying to learn how to act american and say hamburger. But he could not say it and I was laughing so much that I started crying. Its just a fun, family movie and I recommend it to anyone who wants a good laugh.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

