The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "ARROW (TV SERIES)" (1)

  1. Georgia said:

    I recommend the TV series, Arrow. The main protagonist, Oliver Queen, is shipwrecked on an island for 5 years and shows the adversities he faces as a spoiled billionaire returning to his family during the days to the city’s vigilante at night writing his father’s wrongs. This is the first seasons main synopsis. The TV series is based around the comic book superhero of The Green Arrow, however adapted to fit the DC Cinematic Universe. I love this TV series so it is very hard to pick a favourite part however many characters I do take a liking to. My favourite character is Felicity because she is one of the smartest people on the show and plays such a vital role in the series. I really enjoy the concept as I am a big fan of superheroes and I wouldn’t change anything abut it. I recommend this TV series to people who like anything superhero based and drama. I give it 9/10!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

