The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Avengers – Age of Ultron (movie)" (4)

  1. Cindy said:

    If you love marvel you’ll love this film! Marvel takes the next step creating the team “Avengers” along with a villain that you won’t be able to keep your eyes off, what can go wrong? Let’s just say he wants to destroy the WORLD like every other super villain but are the Avengers strong enough or they don’t have teamwork on their side? But what will Ultron(villain) have planned for them? did he create a creation my powerful than Thor’s hammer? LET’S JUST SEE! “What will Ultron’s reflection show, who he is INSIDE!?!” You’ll find out in this amazing thrilling and hell of an adventure movie! 10/10= plus i promise you, you won’t forget this life time of a movie! (13-18 ages)

    Like

  2. The Avengers; Age of Ultron was an outstanding movie with great ties to the marvel universe as a whole. There were great jokes, great combat moves and even greater characters. Even Ultron, the AI in the metal robot body with a wish to destroy the world is just as awkward as any other human could be. The Scarlet witch and Quicksilver were also very well developed and they really held their own as really people, not just the immensely cheesy actors with overdone accents and no fashion sense. Overall I really enjoyed this movie. The jokes were very funny (even though some younger kiddos might not understand) Altogether I rate this movie 10/10 would see again. Children under 10 should watch with parents if watching at all.

    Like

  3. Georgia said:

    I loved The Avengers – Age Of Ultron, but then again I basically love anything Marvel puts out. In this movie I really thought it was everything I didn’t expect. Without giving too much away I really think it was executed really well and so was the story line. My favourite part of the movie was probably whenever Stark mentioned when Captain America said to watch their language. Then throughout the whole movie they all joke about Captain America and his language comment. My favourite character would definitely be Captain America. He’s not only very good looking but fights with only a shield, and I really love him in his own separate movies. Another favourite character of mine would also be Black Widow as she’s feisty and you get to see into her past. My least favourite part in the book however was a part I didn’t like had to do near the end with the twins which was uncalled for and kinda played with your emotions. I wouldn’t change anything really about the movie but I would really like for the next movie to come out quickly as I am very impatient. I would most definitely recommend this movie to others as it really is a fantastic movie. Don’t see this movie until you have seen all the Marvel Avengers individual movies and The Avengers movie from 2012. I would recommend this movie to any person that loves Chris Evans and superhero movies. For adventure and thrill seekers also will enjoy this movie. This movie I give is a 11/10 rating.

    Like

  4. I loved this film! It was exactly how a Marvel movie should be, full of action, punchlines, muscles, tears and high-tech technology. My favourite character would have to be the Black Widow or the Twins. The Black Widow has always been my favourite Marvel character alongside Captain America but for this individual movie I loved the Twins. Their accents were funny to hear when they spoke because they said them really weirdly. This movie was fantastic and includes all of the best Marvel characters, I cannot wait to see what they do with the next epic chapter of this enterprise. I would definitely rate this movie a 10/10 and recommend it to anyone who is interested in the Marvel world.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

