The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Another Cinderella story (movie)" (8)

  1. Another Cinderella Story is a fantastic movie that is filled with excitement! I recommend this movie to anyone over the age of 8. I like the music in this movie and the dancing that makes you want to get up and dance as well. This movie is exciting to watch what’s going to happen next in the scenes. Selena Gomez is a great main character for the movie. She is a great singer and dancer in the movie. I think that everyone should watch this movie.

    Like

  2. Annabelle said:

    I love this movie so much that I recon I’ve seen it about 10 times. I really loved the dancing and the singing mixed in with the original cinderella story. My favourite part is when she dancers at the end against him. I defiantly recommend this movie to anyone who love singing and dancing movies because this was one of the best. I give this movie a 7/10.

    Like

  3. I loved this movie, I thought it was great because it involved dance and singing and I love dance and listening to music.

    My favourite part about this movie was the ending and how the stepsisters were dancing on stage thinking they were amazing but really not. It made me laugh so much.

    My favourite character was Dustin, because he is very entertaining and at times when he thinks he his funny he really wasn’t. I also loved his hip-hop dance at the end which was very cool to watch.

    My least favourite part in this movie is when Natalia plans to meet Joey and kisses him in front of Mary. I don’t like this part because I feel bad for Mary and how she saw this happen and she really liked him.

    I recommend this movie to all those who want a good laugh.

    I give this movie a 7 and a half out of 10

    Like

  4. Emily said:

    I love Another Cinderella Story because is different from other cinderella stories. I think that this is a good movie because it follows the life of Mary. Mary is a teenage girl, a sort of outcast of the school, but when she meets famous singer Joey Parker her life takes a turn. I recommend it for ages 8+ and give it a 7/10

    Like

  5. ANOTHER CINDERELLA STORY – MOVIE

    Another Cinderella Story is a very cute and funny movie.

    When I first watched Another Cinderella Story I loved it and wanted to watch it again and again.

    This movie has lots of drama, ups and downs and twists and turns.

    I love the part when they are at the ball and dancing as the dance is so cool but I also like the part when the twin sisters perform at the competition, I like that part as they are terrible but very funny.

    I rate this movie 8.5 out of 10.

    Like

  6. Isabella said:

    I would recommend this movie to anyone who loves singing and dancing as it is packed with it. This cinderella movie I like because it sticks to the original cinderella story but still makes it a more modern movie. My favourite part of the movie would have to be all the singing and dancing and my least favourite part of the movie was when the step sisters and their best friend show the video of Mary when she was little dancing to a song and kissing a magazine in front of the person who was on the magazine and made the song.I would say its a good movie for children 8+ and I give this movie a 8/10.

    Like

  7. Paris said:

    I would definitely recommend Another Cinderella Story to anyone who loves a romantic, full of dance movie. This movie is about a servant called Mary (Selena Gomez) who loves to dance and wants to win the award of being in JP’s new music video. Her sisters want the award too and the battle is on. If you love to dance and like Rom Coms, this is the movie for you. I would recommend it to girls aged 10+ and would rate it an 8/10.

    Like

  8. I recommend the movie ‘ Another Cinderella Story ‘ . I love this movie because it’s not just another cinderella story it has a twist! The movie is all about dancing so if you love to dance this is the movie for you ! Selena Gomez is Mary and she loves to dance ( and she is very good at it too!) but so does her evil step sisters, and they would do everything to take Mary down to win the award … I’d recommend this movie to anyone over 11 because it has a tricky sequence but in the end it’s a really good movie !

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

