The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "The pacifier (movie)" (12)

  1. Ruby M said:

    I love this movie! It is about a Navy SEAL who is asked to protect a house full of 5 out of control kids. It is entertaining to see all the things they get up to as originally the kids don’t like him and he doesn’t like them but after a while they realise that he is there to protect them and wants to help them. My favourite part was when Zoey was trying to learn to drive because she has no idea what she is doing and can’t pass Driver’s Ed. I thought this part was really funny and it made me laugh, along with many other parts of the film. I rate this movie 8/10.

    Like

  2. Heidi said:

    What a movie! I love it so much I can’t even tell you how much I’ve watched it. Everything has a way of falling into place with so many ups and downs I assure you you’ll love it. My favourite character would have to be Lulu, she is so cute and will make you laugh the whole way through! I recommend this movie to anyone and everyone, a great movie for the whole family. I rate it a 9 and a 1/2 out of 10!

    Like

  3. The Pacifier is one of the best movies i have seen. It is so funny! I think that my favorite part of the movie is when he has to try and crack the code and he is doing the dance that he has to sing to the baby every night. They have such funny characters and that is what makes it better. My favorite character by a long shot has to be the babysitter(Vin Diesel). He is so funny. I would recommend this to anyone that is probably over the age of 9 or 10. I would rate this a 10/10 🙂

    Like

  4. Abbey said:

    The pacifier is one of my favourite movies ever!!! I absolutely love it. I would definately recommend this to anyone over 10 years that loves fun, exciting movies with a mystery, comedy and romance. It is about a man who goes to babysit (well really protect) this family. At the start he doesn’t enjoy himself and is finding the kids rather annoying but then he realizes how close he gets to them and finds it hard to leave. I think this movie is definately a winner and a must see.

    Like

  5. jorja said:

    what an awsome movie this is. It is an old movie i use to watch when i was young and continue to still watch now. Its is such a funny movie and my faviourte charcter would have to be shane because baby sitting is not his thing and he is not very good at it at the start but through out the end he overcomes his challange and makes the movie so funny. I have watched this so many times it is not funny and everytime i watch i laugh. 10 OUR OF 10 DEFFENTILEY

    Like

  6. This movie is always a winner. I enjoy watching it every single time I do, and trust me, I have seen it many times. My favourite part would probably be when Shane puts ‘Red Baby’ on the toilet so he doesn’t have to change its nappy. My favourite character would probably have to be Shane because baby-sitting is not his strong point, but he overcomes all the challenges and ends up protecting the family. I wouldn’t change anything in this movie because it is great just the way it is. I recommend this movie to everyone and anyone, because you can watch it with the family, and have a great laugh. I give it a 10/10.

    Like

  7. Action, comedy, romance, this movie has got it all! ‘The Pacifier’ is probably one of the best family movies of all time! With down right hilarious characters, this movie is a very intriguing one at that. My favourite characters are Shane (the protagonist) and Zoe. This movie is about a man named Shane, who is forced into protecting a family. To do so, it requires him to babysit- which is not his chosen field in life. I think this movie is a great, fun movie and is suitable for mostly all ages. I would recommend to everyone and it is a great movie for a movie night! I would rate this movie an 8 out of 10. I remember I first saw this movie a few years ago with my family. My brothers and I loved the movie and couldn’t wait to see what would happen next whilst watching! Marvelous film, so if you enjoy an adventurous laugh, then this is the movie for you!

    Like

  8. Grace M said:

    Wanting action? A Laugh? Romance? Even a good old fashion combat fight? This is the movie for you! It has action, comedy, romance and plenty of fun! The best bits being the rebellious teens, the home tracking devices and the mysterious next door neighbours! If it does lack one it is a little kid friendly story line so it’s probably better to watch this movie with your friends and not your little brothers and sisters unless you want to be answering endless questions. I would definitely recommend this movie to others and I rate it a 8/10! Fantastic Movie!

    Like

  9. Gemma said:

    I think that the movie ‘The Pacifier’ was an excellent, exciting movie. My favourite character is the babysitter and my favourite part of the movie is when people break in and the babysitter saves the kids and then they like him. When i watched this movie i got all excited, jumpy and eager to know what happens next. I wouldn’t change anything about this movie and would recommend it to almost everybody!!!!!!. I rate this movie 9/10

    Like

  10. I suggest this movie because it’s really funny and it’s great to watch after a scary movie. It’s the sort of movie for people who love spy, adventure, and/or comedy! It’s funny to see Vin Diesel as a baby sitter!

    I love all of the kids, but my favourite character HAS to be Shane Wolf (Vin Diesel) because he’s not used to babysitting but he does it his way, then in the end he warms up to all of the kids. I love the bit at the end where Shane tries to crack the code!

    I highly suggest this movie for all ages because it’s funny, entertaining, adventurous and everything in between! 10/10 🙂

    Like

  11. This is an old time favorite! this movie was very exciting and action packed. i love all the characters and without 1 of them its not the same movie. i love the main character and the kids because they are so funny. this movie was a very on the edge movie because you always wanted to know what was going to happen next.

    i think that anyone and everyone should watch this movie! i rate it 9/10

    Like

  12. I would like to recommend the movie ‘The Pacifier’ because it was an excellent, exciting movie. My favourite character is the babysitter and my favourite part of the movie is when people break in and the babysitter saves the kids and then they like him. When i watched this movie i got all excited, jumpy and eager to know what happens next. I wouldn’t change anything about this movie and would recommend it to everybody. I rate this movie 10/10.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

