The blog for books and movies

Callum is wandering along home on New Year’s Eve when crazed itinerant accosts him.

They killed your father! They’ll kill you! You must survive the next 365 days!

The man is carted off in an ambulance, and Cal tries to shrug off the incident but it’s not easy. How did the man know his name? How did he know that Cal’s father was dead? Who could possibly want to kill a run of the mill adolescent like him? What is the Ormond Singularity that the man kept shouting about? And the thing is, Cal’s father had written to him shortly before returning home already in the throes of a fatal illness. His father was vague on detail, but is pretty sure he was on to something big. Could there be a connection?

Only too soon, Call discovers that there is a connection, and a far more dangerous one that he could ever imagined…

Comments on: "Conspiracy 365 – Gabrielle Lord" (9)

  1. Stephanie said:

    When I first started reading conspiracy 365, I honestly thought that it wouldn’t be the type of book that I would like. But I really got into the books, and loved the danger and risk that is at stake for Cal. The books are so action packed, and are definitely in my favourite series ever. I also loved watching the tv series, as I watched the tv series first, then went on to read the books. One of my favourite things about the books and the series is that they are Australian and set in Richmond. My favourite characters are Cal and Winter, and I love the fact that they ended up together. I would really recommend these books to anyone over 10, and give them a 10/10!

    Like

  2. Georgia said:

    I love these books. They follow an amazing story of a boy called Callum who is living on the run after he is accused of shooting his uncle Rafe and his sister Gabby. no one knows the truth but Callum and his friends Boges and Winter. He is also trying to solve a family mystery that his Dad left behind after he died. This book is full of action and this book will have you on the edge of your seat. Follow this amazing story about Survival and how life is living on the run.

    Like

  3. This series is awesome! It is very action packed and you would never be able to guess what happens next. The main characters name is Cal, he has been told by a stranger that he has 365 days to live. He needs to solve the riddle and undo the conspiracy to protect his family. I couldn’t put this series down. I would recommend this series to anyone who likes action/adventure books. Overall I give it a 9/10!

    Like

  4. Jessica W said:

    This book is an awesome action and intense book. I like how is has 12 books for the 12 months he is running away to find a historical family jewel and riddle. His best friend, Bogs and a girl he meets in the fist book, winter help him find his way through this challenging 365 days.

    Like

  5. Conspiracy 365 is a awesome book with so much adventure. It’s about a guy called Cal and he has a visit from a stranger telling him he has 365 days to protect his family and stay alive. Cal has to find out what his Dad wanted so badly to tell him but couldn’t. Once you start reading it you can’t stop. I would be Winter because she is mysterious and awesome. I wouldn’t change anything about the book and I would defiantly recommend it.

    Like

  6. In primary school I decided to read this series, and for me that’s an achievement because I’m not very fond of reading, but I’m thankful I did because I loved them! And now I love reading! If you ever need help on which book to read in a library read Conspiracy 365! Sadly I didn’t get to read all of them, I only got up to August, but thanks to the LINC I can continue this adventure. Numbers don’t go high enough for me to rate this series.

    Like

  7. EVERYONE HAS 2 READ CONSPIRACY 365!!!!!!! IT IS SOOOOOO GOOD AFTER 1 PAGE I WAS HOOKED!!!!! CAL IS SOOOOOOOOO HOT I LOVE HIM. CAL, BOGS AND WINTER MAKE SHUCH A GOOD TEAM I WOULD LOVE 2 BE CAL HIS LIFE IS SO ADVENTUROUS!! THIS IS A BOOK I RATE 10,000,000,000/10

    Like

  8. One of my favourite books are the concpiracy 365 collection.
    concpiracy 365 is a great book collection that is exciting, engaging and fun.
    this book has problems that I love to read about.
    it is a great book that I wouldn’t change a thing about.
    I totally reccomend this book to lots of people who like adventure and mistorys.
    I haven’t finished all the books yet but so far they are great.

    Like

  9. I would like to recommend the series one of my favourite series Conspiracy 365. It is a mind blowing series in which where you think can’t get any worse, it doubles. Because of the mysterious Ormond Singularity, Callum Ormond must survive one year on the run from the police and devious criminals. With the help of his best friends Boges and Winter, Cal must survive dangerous odds in order to save his family from the mysterious curse laid upon his family and claim the family inheritance by solving the mystery. I would definitely recommend it to everyone, especially to girls who like action, adventure and some mystery.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

