The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Zoolander (movie)" (2)

  1. Priscilla said:

    This is a fantastic sidesplitting movie! Very well thought out and it really makes an entertaining film the whole family would love. The great actors made this movie even more ridiculous and had me hysterical by the end of the film! If you like this movie I would also recommend Zoolander 2. I give this a 9/10!!!

    Like

  2. One of my favourite movies in the entire world is Zoolander. Zoolander is a hilarious movie, that no matter how much you watch it, it never gets old and you still find it as funny as you did the first time you watched. I love all the characters in it and if those actors didn’t act out their character then it wouldn’t be the same. I give this movie a 10 out 10!!

    Like

Leave a comment