The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "The scorch trials (movie)" (6)

  1. Stephanie said:

    This movie is incredible. From the start to the end you are sitting on the edge of your seat. I found myself wishing that the characters had a different life from their own awful life. The characters learn some valuable lessons. The characters in this book are extremely strong and have so much willpower and they just never give up. The movies have some jump scares but they just make it so much better. I would recommend it to anyone over the age of 13 and I rate it a 9/10!

    Like

  2. When I watched this movie I was sitting on the eage of my seat not knowing what was going to happen next. I was bitting my lip in fear and I didn’t know if I was to get up and walk away or stay and face what was around the next cornner, so I dicided to stay and face it,as it was one of the best movies that I ever seen

    Like

  3. I loved this movie!!! The movie is very exciting and and for me, scary. At the start I sorta wanted to stop watching it, but the more I watched, the more I loved it. My favourite character would have to be Thomas, as he seems to be able to get out of any situation. The storyline was a bit confusing, but when I figured it out, I got it. I would recommend this movie to no younger than 10 and I would rate this movie a 9/10 🙂

    Like

  4. I recently watched the movie Scorch Trials which is the next movie and book to The Maze Runner. It is an exciting and action packed movie. It is set in the future with a bunch of kids running away from an organisation. The movie is scary at times but full of adventure. i rate it an 8/20 and definatly recommend it for 11+

    Like

  5. This movie was better than I expected, because I didn’t enjoy the book – I found it boring. This movie was just as action packed as the first, but the story line was not the best. It did provide a few good scares, i screamed twice in the cinema o.O I liked it how they all bonded together and helped each other escape from the ‘prison’ they were being kept in, however the story got a bit unbelievable near the end and the stunts and stuff were a bit over the top and unrealistic, but this was a good movie to watch for anyone who likes action and heart pounding situations. I rate it a 7/10

    Like

  6. this is probable my favourite movie right now, I love how they can do anything they just push themselves, they service though thunder, don’t get a infected that would kill them. They never leave a men behind until they have to. i love the maze runner so much i never thought that they could make one even better, but they did and i think they left this movie to finish at the perfect time, because i know that i definitely want the next one to come out now because it will be amazing i know it. i would rate this an 11 out of 10.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

