The blog for books and movies

Anna has been genetically engineered as the

ultimate sibling for her seriously ill sister, Kate.

Unfortunately, the cord blood donated at birth is not enough to stem the leukaemia for long.

How much more will it take to save Kate and how strong are the bonds of sisterly love?

While Anna engages the services of a lawyer to state her case, older brother Jesse is going seriously off the rails

committing acts of arson to ease his pain and parents Sara and Brian are trying to make sense of the cruel blow they have

been dealt.

Jodi Picoult

Comments on: "My sister’s keeper – Jodi Picoult" (56)

  1. Cancer kills innocent victims, leukaemia is such a shattering disease. This book is cry, laugh, and a definite tissue in the hand type of book. It is so well written, and I cry with the way its written out. Its about a girl named Anna, who has a sick sister Kate, she is very ill and was diagnosed with leukaemia at a young age. Anna was born to keep her sister alive, but she decides thats not why she was born. The doctors advised Kate’s parents to have another baby so they can use her organs and blood to keep Kate alive. She is a loving sister, but doesn’t want to risk her own life. Not that I want to give anymore away, but this is a must read book that gets me every time. I believe the book is a better read, than watching the movie because it gives more definition about the story line and all of her thoughts. I recommend this movie a 9/10, and this movie is great for any age!!

    Like

  2. Sarah said:

    My sisters keeper is written in a unique and compelling way. Through following each characters individual journeys, this novel is able to grip it’s reader and help them try and understand each different point of view. The novel is about a young girl diagnosed with cancer, and her sisters struggle in trying to take control over her own body- having being her sisters donor for blood, cells etc for years, she has decided she no longer wants to do it, which of course means her sister will die without it. This story of love and hardship will explain how in tough times it is hard to stick together and display compassion for some and how for others it is a completely different story

    Like

  3. My Sisters Keeper will leave you breathless. Anna was born just to be able to donate her body parts to her very sick sister Kate, But Anna doesn’t want to donate her body parts and after she decides that a lot of legal things come into the story and you may start thinking that Anna is selfish but towards the end you see what she was actually doing. This is a fantastic book and I recommend it to all. 10/10

    Like

  4. My sister’s keeper is such an amazing book. Anna is a child that was born only for the use of her body parts, to save her dying sister Kate. Kate has had leukaemia since she was little and feels like her disease is taking away the attention from her other siblings. I thought Anna was just a selfish and inconsiderate child in the beginning, but nearing the end you discover that she is a courageous, and loving sister. It is a tear jerker and you will always cry. This is one of my favourite movies as it has such a heart felt story line and message to it. I would rate this book a 9/10 and recommend it for anyone wanting a good cry.

    Like

  5. Miffy said:

    Such a heart-warming, well written book!

    My Sister’s Keeper is sad but it has such a strong message about speaking up for yourself and being resilient.

    Kate is sick. She has had leukaemia since she was little. Anna was made so they could use bits of her body to keep Kate alive and well. But all the surgeries are tiring and tedious.

    Anna takes control and hires a lawyer to help her gain independence to stop her parents using her. But there is a reason for this – Kate wants her to stop. Kate doesn’t want her to help her anymore as she is too sick and wants to go.

    The characters are all strong. It is a very inspirational book that pushes you to keep reading because it is so good.

    I would rate it 9.5/10

    Ages 12+
    (Because it might be a little bit confronting and confusing for younger readers as there is a lot to take in)

    Like

  6. Holly said:

    This movie is very touching and a real tear jerker! Watch it by yourself or with a good friend because you will cry! Anna is my favourite character, because she is so so strong, and she would do anything for her sister, including, letting her die. She is really an inspirational character. This is a great movie so I rate it 10/10, I would recommend this to people age 10+ because it’s a really sad movie and little kids might not get it, or might find it a little confronting.

    Like

  7. Leukemia itself is a devastating disease that visibly weakens the victim and all involved. Such a trauma is evident in Jodi Picoult’s most acclaimed novel, My Sister’s Keeper. However in this poignant story, there is a twist. Kate, born only to protect her sister’s life, cannot take the many hospital admittances and blood donations solely responsible for keeping her dying sister alive. This harrowing tale describes a family’s heartache as they search for a miracle cure for a daughter whilst trying to glue their crumbling relationship together. I must warn anyone wanting to consume this novel, tissues must always be kept at the ready!

    Like

  8. paige said:

    This book is filled with so many emotions. Being dealt with a huge problem like this, is so hard. The family are trying to cope and even if they look alright on the outside, they are dying on the inside. I learnt as I read this book, that you should never take life for granted and you should live life while you still can. It really plays with your heart strings because some people could be dealing with this everyday situation. It’s hard to see a loved one suffer. I did enjoy the book and I would rate it a seven and a half out of ten. I would recommend it to people who want to read about a tough journey because it could teach you something about yourself.

    Like

  9. I recommend My Sisters Keeper!
    This book is so sad so make sure if you watch you have a box of tissues by your side!
    The story line of my sisters keeper is very relatable and this is a very touching movie, The times in this movie are very tough. This story is about Kate who was diagnosed with cancer at the age of two and is now 16 .This movie is so sad but will also keep you hooked until the end I recommend this for anyone as it brings across everyday life situations. I rate this a 8/10

    Like

  10. Monique said:

    This book is amazing I have read it at least 4 times I love it sooooo much! It’s definitely a tear jerker but absolutely amazing 10/10 definitely

    Like

  11. I am yet to read the book, but the movie really touched me. I cried so much! I knew about cancer, but this really opened my eyes to the seriousness of their suffering. It is quite confronting at some stages when she is really sick but it made me understand the whole process better. I really want to read the book now, but I have heard that the ending is very different. I have watched it so many times, and havent yet got sick of it. I love how the cancer patient is so strong and confident despite what she’s going through. This movie is inspiring and very moving and I would recommend it to people of mature age who can cope with the harsh realities of life.

    Like

  12. Emily said:

    This movie is one of the saddest I have ever seen, but it makes me think of my life so much and how lucky I am to have great family, friends and education and to live in such a great community that I do. It was a very sad movie but it was a very good one, I enjoyed every part that there was. It made me and my friend who I watched it with absolutely ball our eyes out. This movie displays allot of good qualities though like friendship, courage, compassion and hope, it really taught me to live life like theres no tomorrow because every second counts. I recommend this book for people age 13-10000000 because anyone can watch it and enjoy it, overall 9/10

    Like

  13. natalie said:

    You must watch this movie!
    Not only is this movie such an inspirational, well directed movie, it made me look at life differently. I learnt to appreciate my life so much more. I now look at the bright, happy and positive side of life.
    10/10! 🙂

    Like

  14. Shannon said:

    My Sisters keeper~

    This movie is soo sad and I think to watch it completely you will need a box of tissues. Its about a little girl who discovers that she has leukemia. Her parents and brother do not match the blood type and bone type that she needs to survive. So then they have another baby Kate and make sure that she has all the right blood and bone type to save her sister. All the drama begins when Kate doesn’t want to live anymore so the fight begins! I will not give anymore away as I believe anyone should watch it. My favourite character was the girl with leukemia as she does put up a very brave fight but in the end she is sick of fighting 24/7. I would recommend this movie to kids 10+ as it can get a little scary and you need to be older to understand what is going on. I rate this movie a 10/10

    Like

  15. this movie makes me cry every time i see it but is also very inspirational and i love it, the wa y that kate is living with her illness is just amazing and how her little sister is helping her along the way just shows how much she loves her. Its even sadder when you think of the consequences that her little sister has to go through but she is oing whatevr she can for her sister until she has a change of heart. After seeing this movie and knowing there is a book this is definitely a book i would want to read ! i rate this book a 10/10 i can watch it over and over !!! 🙂

    Like

  16. My sisters keeper is one of the most saddest movies I have ever seen but is a very good movie too. It is about a girl who was diagnosed with cancer and has a sister who was born to give her organs to live. I thought that it was very unfair that the child was born just to give organs because the parents have to realise that she has a life too. I cried throughout the whole movie and I really want to read the book. I would recommend this movie for anyone but they would have to have a box of tissues with them! I rate it a 10/10 🙂

    Like

  17. This book is such a great book! It’s one of my favourite it’s also a great movie. The movie is one of the most emotional movies i’ve ever seen. It’s well written and very down to earth. This book/movie will make you cry even when moments aren’t sad, I cry just hearing the background music on the movie. It is about a girl named Anna who’s sister Kate is very ill she was diagnosed with leukaemia and at a very young age and she had always had her sister Anna as her rebound to get better. Anna has never been a worry with helping her sister although she was only young and she didn’t have much of a say. But now that anna has grown up she’s beginning to realise that maybe she doesn’t want to get rid of her body parts for her sister, I know that seems wrong but all these years she has been used for blood and body parts just to help her sister. She loves her sister and she doesn’t know whether wanting to keep her parts are worth the risk, she could loose her sister without her help. I do get quite carried away with the story i’m going to stop their so i don’t give to much away. But it’s a great book/movie I suggest and recommend it to anyone it’s great.
    I rate this a definite 9 out of 10.

    Like

  18. Leticia said:

    My sister’s keeper this is a touching heart warming inspirational story it is sad and might even make you cry it is about a girl who was born because the parents needed her to get parts out of her to make their other daughter healthy she goes against this and goes to court it is just wonderful two she strives to do this it s just wonderful i think you would have to be mature to understand what is going on in it so i would recommend it the ages of the early teens 12/13 and above i would rate this movie a 10/10 because it is just made so well i love his movie and i know i cried when i watched it because it is so sad but so good.

    Like

  19. My sisters Keeper is a book about hope, sacrifice and staying together. Anna has had numerous operations and transplants of organs to her sister, Kate who has been diagnosed with lukemia at an early age. Anna wants rights to her own body, she wants it all to stop. But if she stops the operations, Kate will die. If she doesn’t stop she could have to under-go surgery for the rest of her life. An enticing story for people who don’t mind a little bit of tears I rate My Sisters Keeper a 10/10! 🙂

    Like

  20. Holli W said:

    This is one of the best books and movie I’ve seen. You defiantly need a tissue with you when you are reading this book. It was really sad but at the same time very inspiring. I don’t think that I could cope knowing I was born to save my sisters life, knowing that my sister is so close to death and I can’t do that much to help her. Knowing any of my family members was going through what this family went through I think I would have done just what they did.
    I would recommend this book for anyone who likes to read sad, but good books, and anyone over the age of 10.

    Like

  21. My Sisters Keeper is an amazing book. I found this book sad but there was an interesting twists all through out the book. It was good because you couldn’t all ways tell what was about to happen. Also you got to see all of the characters points of view. I never wanted to put this book down it was just so good. I thought that the character Anna was so sure of herself and what she believes in. I give this book an 8 out of 10. I would recommend this book for mainly girls but boys might like it as well.

    Like

  22. Emily said:

    This is the book that made me cry soo many times. It had so many twist and turns that I would never have guessed happening! The book is completely different to the movie and way better. I loved Anna’s character, she is so sure about what she believes in and who. You get to see all of these different point of views threw out the whole book, I love that because it helps tell the story in a better way. I loved the book and would love to see more people read it. I would rate in 8/10. x

    Like

  23. This is a very sad and touching story. Whenever I read it I wanted to keep going to find out whats was going to happen but It made me feel so upset. Its a story about a girl named kate who was diagnosed with Leukemia, and her younger sister Kate, has what she needs to be able to save Kate from dying from her sickness, but she’s to scared about the operation, but her mother is making her. Its a very sad book, and I’m sure it will you make you cry!! I would recommend it to older kids as its a bit hard to understand. I really enjoyed it and the movie is good to but its even more upsetting because you can actually see whats going and how kate and her family deal with

    Like

  24. A movie I have recently seen was My Sister’s Keeper.

    It’s very sad.
    I really liked this movie, and I am currently reading the book, which so far is more detailed and better written.
    I can sort of relate to Anna in this movie (and book) because I don’t always get to make my own decisions and don’t always get to choose what to do.

    If I could change something about the movie, I would make it a bit more detailed, a bit like the book, it would make the movie more interesting, and probably easier to understand.

    I would probably recommend this movie, 12 or 13, to adult.
    I would probably rate the book for an older age group, because it is more difficult to understand.
    I would rate the movie 9/10, and the book 10/10 🙂

    Like

  25. I loved this book so much, the characters all had their own personality’s, I loved it how the characters all told their part of the story. This book made me cry, I will never forget reading this book. After reading the book I realised how lucky I am to have such a fortunate family. I didn’t want to put this book down, I read it in 3 days because it was such a captivating story.

    Like

  26. I think that my sisters keeper is a really good book and movie. I liked the book better it was really sad. I recommend that anyone should read the book or watch the movie. i liked the book better because the ending in the movie was so different and the book was more descriptive.

    Like

  27. i recommend my sisters keeper for anyone who hasnt read it. the movie is good but i was a bit annoyed when the ending was different. i think that the book is better and one that you will need tissues for

    Like

  28. My sisters keeper is sad. I can not explain how much this made me sad and how much I cried. I love how strong Kate tries to be. I cried so much when her boy friend dies and when she died but I loved this movie.

    Like

  29. i can not believe this movie it so heartbreaking and upsetting i can’t explain how much i cried during it i used nearly a whole tissue box,
    watching that movie gives me shivers it’s so sad and i think if you like sad and heartbreaking movies than this is the movie for you.
    Seeing someone who has to watch the sister put up with the pain is upsetting especially when your the one dealing with it.
    i never wanted that movie to end all i was waiting for was something good to happen.
    i would watch that everyday if a had to i love the movie to bits not because it’s sad but because of the support and the love and i just thought it was amazing when i first saw it.. anyone who hasn’t seen this movie i recommend you do

    Like

  30. where do I start… My sisters keeper is an absolute thriller to read. full of complicated scenes, dramatic turns and epic events, this book is a very unexpected read. I would recommend this book to anyone that likes unexpected endings and a jaw dropping experience while reading. I loved this book so much, I even cried at the end.

    Like

  31. This book has to be one of the best I’ve ever read. It sucks you in and is one of those books where you are finished before you know it. My sisters keeper is from many different points of view which makes it very difficult to be one particular side of the argument; whether Anna should have to give her sister Kate a kidney. The book is full of unexpected twists and turns that make your jaw drop. It is the only book that has ever made me actually sob but I would recommend it to anyone and everyone.

    Like

  32. Great book and movie. Very sad but a very good story line. I recomed watch it and read it.

    Like

  33. After watching the movie, I just had to see the movie! Ii found it was really different -the ending. It was really sad, just like the movie and that is just about the only comparisson I can make, because once again as i said, it’s so different! I really like it, 5/5! Ages 13+

    Like

  34. My sisters keeper is so touching! I love how Jodie wrote the book and set it out. I love how all the characters each give their view on different events and scenes. It is so touching to see sisters helping each other and their is always a twist or turn to make the story interesting. There is so much to read about and so many different things happening, I never wanted to put the book down. Kate is so brave- suffering from cancer. At times I would have wanted to give up but she kept on fighting. Anna who was basically born to save her sister is so strong and determined and so loving and she would do anything for her sister. I love this book so much and I recommend it to anyone and everyone!

    Like

  35. One word to sum up My sister’s keeper would be phenomenal! This story gives a point of view from everyone in the story. It doesn’t always have the right answers, like life, which allows you to see the outcome of a mistake not always the solution like in other stories. This is also one example of a family going through a most impossible challenge, it doesn’t necessarily have a good or bad ending or one you would expect but a good ending that is most appropriate and unexpected. It makes you compare your life to the characters lives and see just how lucky you are!

    Like

  36. Jodi Picoult is such a talented and amazing writer/author.
    I have read many of her books, and her books is mostly all I read. She as some amazing way of putting all the characters emotions into the book, you feel for them, cry for them and even sometimes put yourself in their shoes, writers like Jodi must be truly gifted and talented. My Sisters Keeper is a twisted and interesting story of A daughter and a sister whom has Luekemia, her sister is used to save her sister by using her body parts, this infact is killing her. It is about how far a mother will go for her child, and doing something for yourself to save another. I loved it!! 10/10

    Like

  37. I finally read this book and finally saw the film after that. I found the book was a really great read, a different storyline to your average book. I didn’t cry as others did, though, as the hard-hitting ending had been spoiled for me. It is a story of Anna, a 13-year-old girl who was born for a reason different to mos children, to save her sister’s life. Kate, her older sister, aged 16, as an extremely rare form of leukymia. For all of her 13 years, Anna has donated bone barrow, lymphocytes and platelets to her sister, without any say. She wants control now, and so she gets a lawyer. Or is this really the reason for the lawsuit? The climax is a true climax. I found it was a bit long and dragged out at points, but most books can be. A really, rally good book. Better than the movie. I recommend for everyone. It will really make you appreciate your health and your family…

    Like

  38. My Sister’s Keeper was one of the best books I have ever read! It was such a sad and really well written story by Jodi Picoult, I think Jodi is a real meaningful writer who makes you feel like your in the story yourself!
    My Sister’s Keeper is about two girls, Kate and Anna! Anna is an 11 year old girl who was only born to save her sister. Kate, 14 years old girl who has suffered through everything, when she was 3 years old, Kate was diagnosed with leukaemia, a very dangerous type of cancer!
    With her brother Jesse not a match to her, her parents Brian and Sarah decide to have another child to be a donor for Kate.
    From the minute Anna was born, she was giving blood cells and other things to help save her sister!
    When Anna is 11, she realises that she doesn’t want to be a donor to her sister anymore and files a lawsuit against her parents!
    There are heaps of problems that come along with the lawsuit, including Anna having to keep a huge secret from her family!!!!
    My Sister’s Keeper is a emotional and brilliant book! It has so much detail and effort, although it is such a sad story about a young girl with cancer, I really enjoyed it and recommend it to everyone!!!!!!!

    Like

  39. People may say that The Twilight Saga is the BEST series ever, i disagree, there are books alike this one in particular that are literally the best, the best vocabulary in it and the best story, My Sisters Keeper is about the tragic but true story of Kate who suffers cancer and needs some blood from her younger sister who have been giving up lots to Kate her whole life and wants it to stop. I recommend this book to ages 12 and older.

    Like

  40. I absolutely loved this book, it was sad yet it had such powerful description & meanings that it was special: Unlike anything I’d ever read. I loved how each chapter was from someone else’s view. I had so much trouble imagining what it would be like to be Kate or Anna or anyone else in the book. I definitely recommend this book to good readers

    Like

  41. My Sister’s Keeper is a poignant, uplifting, emotional, sad, triumphant, passionate, heartwrenching and extremely powerful story about the Fitzgeralds, a family united in their love for each other but divided on exactly where the boundaries of family obligations, love and sacrifice should end. But it is, ultimately, a story of two sisters, the unbreakable bond they share and how totally entwined they have been all their lives until a crucial decision threatens to tear them apart and ends up changing all the lives forever

    Like

  42. I loved this book. It is that simple. Even though the story was so well written you couldn’t help but feel sad. EXPECT TO CRY. It’s about the war and a boy who was jewish and and what they did to them. VERY thought provoking and i definatelly recommend it for everybody.. Unless you don’t like sad movies. READ IT.

    Like

  43. Most babies are accidents however for anna she was made on purpose, to cure her sister. Kate was diagnosed with leukaemia at age 2. This book shares the ups and downs, the good and bad times through their struggle to help Kate survive her disease. I can honestly say that this is one of my favourite books. The tension between the family convinces you that you’re almost there. This amazing story stays with you long after you turn the final page, with an absolute shock at the end. i rate it 9/10! it was fantastic!

    Like

  44. My Sister’s Keeper is an amazing book. Once you pick it up you won’t put it down. I found this book really interesting because you never know what’s going to happen next. If you’ve seen the movie, still read the book because the ending is completely and really compelling. I don’t really have a favourite part of the book, because it is all so good. I don’t really have a side for either Anna or her mother, because I can see Anna’s side, and how she wants the rights to her own body. I can see her mother’s side, and how she wants her daughter to survive from the lukemia. I found it so interesting, and I recommend this book for years 8 and above.

    Like

  45. if you are like me and love a sad story this book is for you!!
    i love this book because they show all characters perspective’s so you can really understand every characters decisions.
    this book has a many unexpected turn of events.
    this book will blow you away.
    there is a hundred percent chance you will cry but there are a few funny bits.
    and the end is totally unexpected it will keep you on the edge of your chair every time you read it.

    Like

  46. On the front cover of the edition i read there was a question. “If you use the life of one child to save another, are you being a good mother, or a very bad one?” Before I read the book I thought of course she’s a bad mother. Why would you bring a child into the world just to try to save another? It’s cruel right.
    As I read the book however, I found that my initial resentment of the mother died down as the story unfolded and I saw just how much she loved both her daughters not just the one with leukemia. By the end of the book, I couldn’t give a straight yes or no answer to that question i’d been so sure of to start.
    Many ethical questions are raised in this book and it gives you A LOT to think about, you find that you question yourself about a lot of your own morals.
    I found this book really enjoyable and interesting. I can safely say I learnt a lot.
    For those who have seen the movie, still read the book. The ending is completely different and will blow you away!
    Highly recommended for those who don’t want to read something superficial. This ones a bit intense and a real tear-jerker.

    Like

  47. My sisters Keeper is such a sad book! If you have seen the movie, read the book anyway because the ending is completely different.
    My sisters keeper is about a girl called Anna who was born to be a donor for her sister Kate who has a rare form of Lukemia. Anna made a lawsuit against her parents for Medical emancipation because he was tired of being a donor to kate. This is a great book, but you will need a hanky!

    Like

  48. My sister’s keeper is about a girl called Anna and her family. When Brian and Sarah’s (parents) daughter is diagnosed with cancer they have a designer baby that will be able to donate blood to Kate.By the age 13 Anna had been through countless surgeries, transfusions and shots so that her older sister Kate can fight through her illness, and when she is told to give Kate one of her kidneys Anna takes action and sues her parents with the rights of her own body. This book was so moving and has a twist at the end. I really loved it and have read it twice before. I would recommend it for anyone.

    Like

  49. I have finished reading My Sister’s Keeper after just four days! This is because I loved it so much and I couldn’t put the book down. Kate has cancer and her sister Anna is her rock. Anna provides Kate with bone marrow transplants, and is basically her life saver. But Anna is sick and tired of being Kate’s life saver so she decides to take legal action against her parents. She want’s to sue her parents for the rights of her own body.
    I recommend this novel for anyone in year. 8 or above as it is very emotional and moving.

    Like

  50. My Sister’s Keeper – Jody Piccoult
    My Sister’s Keeper is a story of amaranthine love within a family. It tells the story of the Fitzgerald family, whose eldest daugher, Kate, suffers from cancer. Their other daughter, Anna, was concieved for the sole purpose of being a donor for Kate. However, Anna becomes sick of being a second body for Kate, and takes legal action against her parents for the rights to her body medically. It’s a wonderful story, albeit emotional. A fantastic read.

    Like

  51. This is one of the most moving books I have read. Sara and Brian Fitzgerald have three children, Jesse, Kate and Anna. Middle child Kate has had cancer almost from birth ad Anna was conceived as a designer baby to donate platelets and bone marrow to save Kate, but now she has been asked to donate one of her kidneys. It is this latest task that prompts Anna to go and see a lawyer to help her sue her parents for the right to make her own medical decisions- but this comes at a price, without Anna’s kidney, Kate will die, and the lawsuit tests her family to the limit. It is a very powerful book, told from several different points of view and gets you thinking about serious ethical questions. I would strongly recommend it!

    Like

  52. i recomend the book my sisters keeper by jodi picoult, i thought it was a really good book with a great story line!

    Like

  53. At the moment I am reading the book My sister’s keeper. I love this book so far and it is probably the most interesting book I have ever read! Anna’s sister Kate was diagnosed with leukemia when she was about 2 or 3 year old. Kate’s mum Sara and dad Brian thought that if they had another baby then that child may just be able to save Kate’s life. So then they had Anna. Anna has been through countless operations to help her big sister Kate. The last bit I read was that Anna was trying to sue her own parents for the right to her own body. I recommend that everyone should read this book and I am so excited about reading on.

    Like

  54. my sisters keeper is about a girl called Anna and her family. Annas sister Kate has cancer and when Anna is expected to donate a kidney for Kate she sues her parents for medical emancipation (the right to her own body). The main character was Anna but i thought the story was well written because each chapter was about a different person or from their point of veiw. i really liked the book. my favourite part was the end because there is a very big unexpected twist even though it is very sad. i didn’t really have a least favourite part i loved the whole book. if i could change something i probably wouldn’t because i would end up ruining the story. i would recommend this book to anyone who has an interest in reading.

    Like

  55. i would take this story as an inspiration.

    Like

  56. My sister’s keeper is such a great book. it is one of my favourite books its so sad and has a twist at the end. its about a girl named anna who was born a designer baby. she was specially made so she could help her very sick sister kate. kate has leukaemia. by age 13 anna had been through countless surgeries, transfusions and shots so that her older sister kate can fight through her illness, which she has had since a little girl. anna starts to question who she really is. anna makes a decision that will tear her family apart and serious consequences for her sister she truly loves.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

