The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Lilo and Stitch (movie)" (12)

  1. Tylah said:

    This is my all time favourite childhood movie. I love the bond between Lilo and stitch, lilo is such a cute little girl that makes stitch who is a very naughty alien (dog is you wish) turn into a loving and caring family member. I have watched this movie too many times in my life it is so amazing. my favourite scene would have to be when they read the ugly duckling together and stitch gets so upset. I recommend it to everyone of all ages!

    Like

  2. Lilo and stitch… What cannot I say? I love this movie! Lilo is a Hawaiian girl that lives with her older sister and when they want to get a new dog thats where Stitch comes in. Lilo thought he was a very weird looking dog but she still got him. Lilo is my favourite character because she didn’t care what stitch looked like, she still got him. I would love for everyone to see this movie as I rate it 1000000/10!!!!!

    Like

  3. Chloe Butterworth said:

    the lilo and stitch movie is a GREAT movie!!! i watch it when i was little and i loved it and i watched it recently and i still loved it!! this movie is for all ages! lilo is a little Hawaiian girl who finds what she thinks is a pet dog and she wants to keep it. soon she finds out that her dog stitch is a alien that was created. iit is such a great movie to watch and it is also a tv series and i would also recommend that too. i rate this movie 8-10. 😀 😀

    Like

  4. I love Lilo & Stitch! It’s a great movie and it’s a really good one to watch after watching a scary movie. I love when Lilo goes to adopt Stitch and even the dog keeper’s scared of him! My favourite character is Stitch because he’s funny and also cute and fluffy! This is a really good movie and I recommend it to all ages and genders because it’s a very funny all round movie! I rate it 4/5 stars!

    Like

  5. Monique said:

    I love this movie! I watched it when I was younger and still enjoy to watch it now. This movie brings back a lot of childhood memories! I especially like to watch this movie with my family and friends for a night in. The movie in filled with so many cute characters and the animation is great. I think Lilo and Stitch is a great movie for little kids and it is a movie I would definitely a movie I would recommend for a kids movie! I really enjoy this movie!
    4.5 / 5 rating!

    Like

  6. rikki said:

    Watching the movie Lilo and Stitch, would bring back many childhood memories. It is a very enjoyable movie and is filled with many many adorable characters. The movie is filled with many laughs, memorable moments and is made by many passionate people. My favourite character would have to be Lilo, as she is a fun loving cute little girl. I would strongly recommend this movie for people in the little age category, as it has many morals to the story. This movie definitely deserves a 4.5 / 5 rating.

    Like

  7. Georgia said:

    When I was little, I would watch Lilo and Stitch over and over and over again! It was funny, made you cry and it had many good morals. It has been set in an extremely good location (Hawaii) and I will never get sick of the movie. I love the animation, the characters, the love that you feel, and how it makes you laugh and cry and it is the type of movie that brings your family together. I rate this movie an extraordinary 5/5

    Like

  8. Charlotte said:

    I love this movie! I watched it when I was younger and still enjoy to watch it now. I especially like to watch this movie with my family and friends for a night in. Lilo is so cute and I wish she was my friend! The movie in filled with adorable characters and the animation is great. If you are feeling down this movie will cheer you up! 4.8/5! 🙂

    Like

  9. jorja said:

    lilo and stich is a movie i watched when i was little and still do now, it is a great movie for the kids and the family! i love it sooososososoos much, it is so funny and a really cute movie. My faviourte chacter is lilo because he is so cute and makes the movie. I would reccomend this movie for 6+. I would give this movie a 9.5/10

    Like

  10. jorja said:

    Lilo & Stitch has a cute story, endearing characters, a sensational soundtrack of Elvis classics, and glorious hand-painted animation. At its heart, it’s just an old-fashioned story of a child and a pet. But this is not the usual movie child and it is definitely not the usual pet. The Hawaiian location and gorgeous visuals give it a fresh feeling. Instead of the usual wasp-waisted Disney heroine, there’s attractive but believable-looking Nani, Lilo’s sister, who is struggling to grow up quickly so that she can care for Lilo the way her parents did.

    Like

  11. Tylah said:

    when I was younger I absolutely loved Lilo and Stitch and I still do now!! 🙂
    It is a cute movie, funny, adorable and loveable movie. My favourite part is when Lilo tells stitch about the ugly duckling story it is so sweet. I also like the part when Lilo locks her older sister out side and doesn’t let her in!
    My favourite character would of course have to be Lilo.
    I would recommend this for families and any one of any age looking out for a movie that is not to violent and sad.
    I would rate this 5/5 🙂

    Like

  12. Don’t you just love watching a movie in a nice big warm blanket? I know I do. And I certainty love it more when I am watching Lilo and stitch. It is a very cute movie filled with adorable characters, awesome animation and filled with laughs and passion. This movie is a movie is where a certain characters learn important life choices. I think it is suitable for all ages because everyone loves an animation once in a while. I recommend this movie to any one if they are upset because it will defiantly cheer you up. I loved it when I was 3 or 4 and it is still on my schedule for friday nights!!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

