The blog for books and movies

Scream 4 (movie)

Comments on: "Scream 4 (movie)" (7)

  1. eliza said:

    I loved the scream series, even though the 4th one wasn’t the best out of the 4 it is still a really good movie. My favourite one would have to be the first one by far because it had me curled up in the corner of the room with a pillow on my face. My favourite character would have to be Kirby or Dewey I don’t know why I just really liked them in this movie.My favourite part was when they found out who the killers were especially because it was someone you would never expect. i lov it

    Like

  2. tarklay said:

    ahahahha well where to begin with this movie, it guess it is suppose to be scary but to me it isn’t even scary. i did think it was kind of stupid but at the same time it of funny. my favourite character was Kirby because i can relate to her because i love scary movies as much as see does. even know i didn’t find it overly that scary i would recommend it because if you enjoy horror this may scare you or you might even find it funny. rate: 8 out of 10

    Like

  3. This is one of the biggest failures in scary movie history. Given the genre of HORROR, isn’t it meant to be scary? I thought it was stupid and I absolutely hated this movie. Come to think of it, it was kind of funny in a way. The only thing good about this movie is how they keep Ghostface’s identity a secret, it isn’t a dead giveaway. I think it is ridiculous how she would kill her friends and family to be famous and make movies and get attention. I would move out of that crazy town before I was stabbed and ripped apart all over my bedroom like the character Olivia was. I rate this movie a 2 out of 10. It’s just not my movie. I would suggest if you are terrified of scary movies, watch it because it’s not so scary but if you love a good horror film, watch it and laugh about how terrible it is. If you are younger than 12, don’t watch it because it is quite gruesome. Probably more gruesome than scary!

    Like

  4. Isabella said:

    I watched this movie with my friend I did like the movie but there are heaps better horrors. The movie wasn’t so good because it’s not scary (for me it wasn’t) and the acting also wasn’t so great. There was plenty of violence but I feel that there wasn’t much gore or many jump scenes to scare you. I do recommend this movie to people who aren’t so good with horrors only because it’s not very scary, but for people who enjoy watching great scary horror movies I do not recommend this. Age group 12 or 13+ 6 out of 10

    Like

  5. Tabby said:

    I loved the scream series, even though the 4th one wasn’t the best out of the 4 it is still a really good movie. My favourite one would have to be the first one by far because it had me curled up in the corner of the room with a pillow on my face. My favourite character would have to be Kirby or Dewey I don’t know why I just really liked them in this movie.My favourite part was when they found out who the killers were especially because it was someone you would never expect. I rate it a 3.5 out of 5 and definitely want a Scream 5 to come out. I would recommend this to horror movie lovers!

    Like

  6. Matilda said:

    I really liked the scream movie series. But by the time I had watched the 4th one it all just seemed like the same thing over and over. Every scream movie is the same, new people come in and then they all die except Sidney, Dewy and Courtney Coxs character. I have seen a lot of scary movies and I will admit I got really scared in the first one like he was going to come and kill me but the 4th one just didn’t scare me as much. My favourite character is Sidney because she has been in every scream movie so I feel as if I know her more. My favourite part in every scream movie is when you find out the killer I am always the worst at that because they always make it out to be someone but the killer always is someone you don’t expect.

    Like

  7. I would love to recommend the movie Scream 4, this movie was such a great scare! I loved how they started with 2 opening scene’s with different movies. My favourite character was Kirby because I could relate to her love of scary movies and I thought I was a lot like her. My favourite part of the movie was when all the piece’s came together and we found out who the killer’s were. I would really recommend this movie because it was so great!!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

