The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Lovewrecked (movie)" (16)

  1. Maddy said:

    I think that this is a fantastic and hilarious typical Amanda Bynes movie! It is a really cute love story. I love all of the characters in the movie and I loved the structure of how the movie was made! The story line of the movie was exciting to watch and I really loved how they got stranded on an “island”. It is a great movie to watch and I recommend this movie to anyone who loves Amanda Bynes and is ready for an adventure!
    Breathtaking movie that would leave you stranded on an island!
    I rate this movie a 9 out of 10!!!!

    Like

  2. Love wrecked is a well recommended to movie to everyone, from me. it has a very interesting story line and has parts of excitement through the whole movie. I would rate this movie a 8/10.

    Like

  3. Tylah said:

    This movie is very funny and extremely good although I watched ages ago. I still remember it and I really want to watch it again. I liked how Jason ignored jenny at the start and then they eventually fell in love <3. I recommend this to every one who likes a good chick lit. I would rate this movie 8.5/10

    Like

  4. I love this movie. It’s a great chick flick and a good laugh. It has a really cute love story involved as well as a relatable story line. Amanda Bynes plays the lead role really well and the other characters are great too. I couldn’t imagine being stranded on an island with my celebrity crush! ahah.

    Like

  5. Gabby said:

    I would defiantly recommend this movie to other girls. It is a great chick flick and makes you laugh in almost every scene. My Favourite character is Ryan because he is so shy I think. He can’t tell his best friend that he loves her because Amanda has stolen her true love (a pop singer) and are stranded off a island…… (which is actually really close). But in the end it all turns out fine and there is a funny ending. My favourite part of the movie is when Alexis shows up on the island playing in the whole situation it just makes the movie more great! I would recommend this to anyone it is great and I love it even knowing it’s very cheesy hahaha. I give it a 9/10 🙂

    Like

  6. I would definitely recommend this movie, its great and very funny. It will make you laugh. Its a chick flick. My favourite character is Amanda Bynes because she traps the celebrity to have as much times with him as possible. My favourite part of the movie is when the celebrity doesn’t know he’s on the same island and not marooned. This movie is a pit dramatic but will make you laugh all the way. I would defiantly recommend it to 13+
    I would rate it 10/10 it was that good.

    Like

  7. This is a great movie! Its super funny! makes you laugh the whole way through. it is defiantly a chick flick. Its also a romantic movie about a girl who gets stranded on an island with her celebrity crush which causes a few dramas. i would recommend this movie to anyone who wants a laugh and loves chick flicks! its an awesome movie i wouldn’t change anything! 8/10

    Like

  8. OMG i love the movie “love wrecked” is a awsome book and i would recomend i to anyone who likes a chick flick.
    I can relate to Jenny because i would do the same as her who woulden’t.
    I think this movie is a toatal laugh. i would so recomend it 🙂

    Like

  9. Ahaha! This movie is awesome 🙂 . I absolutely loved it. It stars Amanda Bynes, which is one of my favourite actors. My favourite part is when Alexis pretends to be a shipwrecked woman just to be with Jason. And I also liked when we Ryan tells her that Jason is checking into the hotel and she goes crazy! 🙂 My favourite character was Jenny because she did absolutely every she could just to get to Jason. This movie is a chick flick and I would recommend to all teenage girls! 🙂

    Like

  10. i love this movie so much it’s awesome it’s so funny and cool ahahahh it’s just really funny i would loved to be stranded on an island with my celebrity crush Haha, this movie is soo cool i love it so much my favourite bit is when she is bying stuff and pretending that she made it or she found it.. it’s soo fuuny and they start liking eachother it’s cute and romantic until that weird girl had to come in and spoil there fun. but this movie is awesome.. if have’nt seen it watch it ;P

    Like

  11. This movie is really good. It is about a girl named Jenny that loves this singer Jason. She goes on a boat that he is on. The singer get drunk and falls over board. They get washed up on a island, but the thing is that Jenny finds out that they are on the island that they have been living on. Jenny does tell the singer because she wants to spend as much times as she can with him. Jenny hates a girl called Alexis. Alexis finds out that she is on the island with him and gets cross because she is a really big fan of this singer Jason. Alexis portends that she has fallen over board as well and tries to make Jason like her more then Jenny and this is when all the drama stats to happen.
    My favourite bit of it was when Jenny finds out that she is still on the island and she doesn’t tell Jason that she doesn’t know where they are, and they will just have to wait until someone comes.
    I recommend this to everyone mainly just girls and i think everyone will love it. it is really good. I rate this movie out 7/10.

    Like

  12. i have actually seen this movie that many times and i love it! amanda bynes as jenny in this movie who is eighteen. she finds out that her altime favourtie singer Jason is staying at the tropical resort where she is working with her bestfriend ryan this summer. jenny decided to follow this rock star and them two fall of a crusie ship and end up on a island together. jenny relises that she actually isnt strandard, she never tells jason so she can spend more time with him where she falls in love. back at the resort ryan is terrifed and worries about jenny as he had know idea where she is ! the rest is a surprise and i definatley recommend tthis movie because it just so funny ! enjoy 🙂

    Like

  13. This is a really funny movie. It has my favourite actor in it Amanda Bynes. She is madly in love with favourite singer Jason ends up on the same small island with her and she ends up taking care of her and it gets really funny, i recommend this movie to everyone…

    Like

  14. This movie “Love wrecked” is so funny and cute. Jenny is so obssessed with a famous singer called Jason following him and pretending to be on a stranded island when they were only a few minutes from the resort. But when Jason finally falls for her she realises that she has feelings for her best friend Ryan, will she make the right decision ?

    Like

  15. the movie ‘lovewrecked’ is one of the most awesome movies. It is really funny and I was so glad that Jenny and her friend Ryan ended up together. She was very lucky to be on an island with one of the most famous singers, but when she found out that she wasn’t actually ’strandard’ she didn’t tell him and he spent so much time stressing that he was lost and when he finds out he…. well let’s just say he wasn’t happy! Jason then realised he had feelings for Jenny, but it was too late, Jenny starting liking her friend Ryan. I would recommend this movie to anyone and it is really funny. I rate this movie a 4 out of 5. I hope you give it a try.

    Like

  16. another movie i would recommend is lovewreked. the starring character is amanda bynes. She has a great role to play in this movie because her role is funny and she is really confident and goes for what she wants. She is obsessed with a famous singer and when she finally gets to know him her worst enimey comes in to stirr up the fun, i would give it a 4 and a half out of 5! happy movie watching 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

