The blog for books and movies

Comments on: "Legally blonde 2 (movie)" (4)

  1. Legally Blonde 2 is a fantastic girls night movie! Elle fights to ban animal testing and after a long road of decision making and consulting, she eventually wins! I really love Elle because when she wants something, she fights for it, thats why she has become such an intelligent and independent woman! I found it funny how at the end, she was supposed to be telling everyone about ‘Bruisers Bill’ but then she starts off by saying “…this should be the highest importance of America…my hair”. But in the end she got out a very important message about having a voice for not only yourself, but for others. Elle finally got the 218 signatures that she needed to stop animal testing and then got married! I love Legally Blonde 2 and recommend it for all ages. I rate this movie an 8/10.

    Like

  2. Emily said:

    OMG i love this movie so so so much. I recommend it to anyone that is up for a laugh. I love Reece Witherspoon as Elle. She is the perfect actress to play the character. Elle is so determined and persistant to change the law and even though no body believes in her, she does it anyway because she want to make things right and I think a lot of her qualities are really inspiring and many girls

    Like

  3. Emily B said:

    Legally Blonde is the funniest movie ever. I love Reece Witherspoon as Elle. She is the perfect actress to play the character. Elle is so determined and persistant to change the law and even though no body believes in her, she does it anyway because she want to make things right and I think a lot of her qualities are really inspiring and many girls should try and demonstrate some of her qualities. It is a really funny movie and I can watch it over and over again without getting sick of it.
    I rate it 9/10 and most teenage girls would like like this movie.

    Like

  4. Sarah Russell said:

    I recommended watching this movie if you are one for comedy. It shows just how smart blonds can be! My favorite character is Elle, I love how much trouble she is willing to get in for her beloved dog. What she is fighting for is so important and cruel to our pets and I love how they have out it into a funny and easy to watch format! 10/10 for me!

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

