The blog for books and movies

Spirit (movie)

Comments on: "Spirit (movie)" (5)

  1. Spirit is a great movie, I love this movie because it gives a good message out to everyone. My favourite character in the movie is the main character, spirit, because he shows courage and hope all through the movie. My least favourite part in the movie is when the mare drowns and spirit gets taken away, I think that it is really sad
    If i could change anything in the movie it would be, nothing, because it is just a great movie and it is set out perfectly. I recommend this movie to every body in Sacred heart.

    Like

  2. I would like to recommend the movie Spirit.
    I like the movie because it shows that horses are more happy to be free not stuck in a field with not heaps of space to run around in. My favourite part in the movie is when spirit is running with his family. My favourite character is spirit (of course) because he cares for his family and because he is just so happy to live in such a great time running in the wind. My favourite part of the movie is when spirit is running in the wind and loving the freedom he has. I would say that this movie is a great movie for people who love animals and who care about them and who wants them to have a great life and a free life. Its a movie about a wild mustang. He gets captured but he won’t stay there for long.I love that the indians are really good with the horses and they don’t have put things on the horses back and they lets them live free and not make them do something they don’t want to do and that is a great thing because horses need to be free and this is a great movie, I would love it if the library had this movie. I would recommend this movie to 10 and up because it is a great movie that anyone would love!!!

    Like

  3. I would recommend this Movie to anyone. I have Loved this movie ever since I was little. Its about a wild horse who is curious when he sees a camp site near by he’s home. He goes off and explores it to make sure its safe for his family. He is captured and goes on a huge adventure to get home.He makes all new friends on the way.I cried in this move, its so sad 😥 but this movie really makes you smile. Its a great movie!

    Like

  4. I would like to recommend the movie Spirit.
    Its a movie about a wild mustang, He gets captured but he won’t stay there for long.I love that the indians are really good with the horses and they don’t have put things on the horses back and they lets them live free and not make them do something they don’t want to do and that is a great thing because horses need to be free and this is a great movie, I would love it if the library had this movie!!!

    Like

  5. I would like to recommend the movie Spirit.
    Its a movie about a wild mustang spirit whose curiosity gets the best of him. He gets captured but he won’t stay there for long.I love that the indians are really good with the horses and I love all the horses. This is a great movie.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

